Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftskorrespondenz

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Geschäftskorrespondenz von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
1,188 Bewertungen
379 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 374 Bewertungen für Geschäftskorrespondenz

von Duygu B A G

May 28, 2018

I really enjoyed the course as it was easy to follow, to the point, no nonsense. I think I already started applying the most important ones. Though, it will take time to excel on grammar inputs, I started practicing already. I thank instructors for great structure, clarity and superb video teaching coupled with quizzes and notes. It was such a good experience.

von Vishvendra S T

Apr 03, 2018

This is a must take course for all the business professionals who are seeking to learn effective writing skills. In today's business world, Time is the costliest investment for everyone. By writing effectively, we not only convey an effective message with fewer words, but also save time of the reader.

All the very best!

Make the best of this course!

von Courtney F

Mar 25, 2018

I know that some feedback on this course is that it is too basic, but I'd have to disagree. First of all, all writers of business documents are well-served to be reminded of "the basics" from time to time. Secondly, there are components of this course that are less intuitive than just applying pen to paper and scribbling away. The design and organization sections are something I haven't seen in prior business writing courses, and the grammar refresh was a part of the course I felt valuable, if only to dust off some cobwebs. I would encourage anybody looking to become more adept at a full suite of business writing skills to consider taking this course.

von Ahmed A

May 25, 2018

I loved the course! I strongly recommend it!

von Amor L

Nov 08, 2016

I love this course! It is interesting and helpful!

von Melinda C

Oct 10, 2016

Great course!

von Joyshree S

Feb 14, 2017

Simplicity at its best! Whether you feel you need this course or not, you are sure to enjoy it.

von Mimi

Oct 27, 2016

This course forces you to think about how well you communicate. It emphasizes a "clear and to the point" style. Your writing may not change drastically overnight, but just being aware of the concepts taught in this course will help you improve.

von Jessica L

Dec 18, 2017

Great writing lessons I was able to apply immediately.

von Г В В

Mar 28, 2018

))))))

von Zainab m t

Jul 06, 2017

i admire the way you introduce the course

von Ayo A

Jan 16, 2017

This course is useful basically in all spheres of life. Thumbsup

von Heinrich M R

Sep 29, 2017

Really an exciting course, i recommend it to everyone, who needs

von Нурдосов М Н

Feb 04, 2018

good luck

von Govini M M

Jan 18, 2018

It's an eye opener and it has thought me a lot about writting.

von Amit K

Aug 09, 2017

Outstanding !!!

von Jared A

Jul 24, 2017

This is an excellent course because it's practical. We apply what we learn immediately. Highly recommend this as a refresher course.

von Hong Y

Nov 25, 2017

Easy to understand and easy to learn! Well design!

von Devansh P

Dec 06, 2017

Well structured and easy to learn . Covers all the points which can help you in making an efficient and professional business document.

von Janet K

Jun 01, 2018

I consider myself a fairly decent writer. Even still, I was reminded of some concepts long forgotten.

von Nilesh D

Feb 12, 2018

Very helpful tips in the course; great instructor.

von Waxson M

Dec 12, 2017

A very good course which made me a better writer and communicator. Keep up the good work

von Merle B

Sep 26, 2016

This is a very helpful course that is taught in a fun, interesting way. I have been writing for business for many years and I still learned quite a bit from Dr. McAndrew's course!

von Piyush S

Aug 07, 2016

If you want to be a professional writer, go for this course!

von Sarah A

Nov 04, 2017

Amazing course, videos are straight to the point and very interesting. Thank you!