Chevron Left
Zurück zu Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian von National Research Tomsk State University

4.7
90 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Есть мнение, что русский язык – не просто один из самых распространенных языков в мире, но и один из самых сложных для изучения. В нашем курсе мы покажем, что знакомство с русским языком может быть увлекательным и даже забавным. Пройдя обучение, вы сможете поддержать простую беседу на русском языке, найти выход из обыденной ситуации, рассказать что-то о себе. Небольшие видеозарисовки иллюстрируют и объясняют грамматический материал, позволяют легко и быстро освоиться в новой языковой среде. Лексические блоки подобраны таким образом, что к концу курса слушатель сможет самостоятельно решать элементарные коммуникативные задачи на русском языке (на уровне владения языком А1). Наш курс подойдет вам идеально, если недавно вы начали изучать русский язык или только решили его освоить. В каждом из четырех модулей курса «Я говорю по-русски» вы найдете пять видеолекций, интерактивные таблицы, новые слова и задания для контроля. Курс поможет слушателям запомнить и закрепить основные лексико-грамматические конструкции; получить навыки чтения, письма и аудирования; понять сложный грамматический материал и уверено использовать его в разговорной практике. Продолжить изучение русского языка с преподавателями Томского государственного университета можно на онлайн-курсах «Зарисовки о Сибири. Город Томск» и «Русский язык как инструмент успешной коммуникации»....
Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

von Murdo A M

Feb 28, 2019

Great course. Lectures were good length. Material was p

von Susanne R

Apr 14, 2019

Great course. Please continue with this serial.

von Fan Y

May 12, 2019

不错

von Omar A R C

May 27, 2019

It helped me a lot to remember the basic things that I forgot during the time, if you previously learned some Russian, this is the right course to improve your skills.

von Natasha S

May 27, 2019

It would be easier for learners if corrections are shown under wrong answer choices in quizzes and tests.

von Kyriakos T

May 29, 2019

I enjoyed so much. Thank you!

von BERKE O

May 31, 2019

PERFECT

von Christopher L

Jun 28, 2019

The course was good because it was immersed in the language, which forces you to learn as a child would learn. However, with that said I had a perception from the title of the course that it would be at a much less advanced level on some of the items. I think it would be good for a more moderate level student and not so much for a beginner or advanced beginner.

von Cameron F

Jul 30, 2019

Good course for people like me.

Testing is very flexible; you can learn the material in unconventional ways.

von sheila R

Jul 30, 2019

un buen curso lo recomiendo me ayudo a mejorar el uso de los casos rusos

y el uso de los verbos de movimiento

von Lili A

Aug 04, 2019

Excelente

von Jens B

Apr 26, 2019

It was very helpful to learn the grammar, new vocabulary and especially structure which I was looking for before because I'm a self learner. I learned this and that before and basically know everything a bit but nothing well enough to use it. The course helped me to solidify some of the concepts I needed.

von José R G G

May 22, 2019

Nice to start learn russian i´m amazed with this course, I hope in the future be at Russia and learn finance, this course was helpfully for me, thanks teachers :)

von Josué C D V H

Aug 19, 2019

Amazing...!!!

von Heinz H

Oct 11, 2019

I have started to learn Russian some time ago. Therefore I could finish the first two chapters very quickly ;-) Indeed the course is prepared very good. The presenters are very good and professional. I would appreciate to have a following course.

von Nelly D M S

Nov 04, 2019

I really loved this course, I love Russian language and culture and this course has helped me to understand a little bit more.

von Anas H

Nov 07, 2019

thanks

von Stanislav B

Nov 12, 2019

A very nice course for beginners which covers quite a lot in a few hours.

von Roberto D C P

Apr 15, 2019

Gracias por el trabajo que realizan es muy bueno.

von Grace C

May 31, 2019

English subtitles would have been helpful.

von Adisa

Aug 01, 2019

not bad for beggining

von Giorgio P

Aug 30, 2019

It's a general review of the russian grammar A1 ( greetings, describing people, cases). The perfective / imperfective part is too weak, less than 10 minutes are insufficient. I would raccomand to improve the forum and give more extra material as deadlines, homeworks, exames ... .

The teachers are really great but they should speak half english and half russian. If you have already studied a bit of it is quite easy, but if you dont you barely undestand them.

von Ahmet G

Nov 01, 2019

The course gives you basics of the language but i find it very short. If we call this A2 level then I see a huge gap to start B2 level.

von John C

Sep 30, 2019

Although I found the language barrier quite difficult I was able to manage, I did have fun.

von Roberto V B

Aug 23, 2019

El curso es bueno, pero falta material de apoyo, como lecturas y vocabulario.