Chevron Left
Zurück zu Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian von National Research Tomsk State University

4.7
stars
111 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Есть мнение, что русский язык – не просто один из самых распространенных языков в мире, но и один из самых сложных для изучения. В нашем курсе мы покажем, что знакомство с русским языком может быть увлекательным и даже забавным. Пройдя обучение, вы сможете поддержать простую беседу на русском языке, найти выход из обыденной ситуации, рассказать что-то о себе. Небольшие видеозарисовки иллюстрируют и объясняют грамматический материал, позволяют легко и быстро освоиться в новой языковой среде. Лексические блоки подобраны таким образом, что к концу курса слушатель сможет самостоятельно решать элементарные коммуникативные задачи на русском языке (на уровне владения языком А1). Наш курс подойдет вам идеально, если недавно вы начали изучать русский язык или только решили его освоить. В каждом из четырех модулей курса «Я говорю по-русски» вы найдете пять видеолекций, интерактивные таблицы, новые слова и задания для контроля. Курс поможет слушателям запомнить и закрепить основные лексико-грамматические конструкции; получить навыки чтения, письма и аудирования; понять сложный грамматический материал и уверено использовать его в разговорной практике. Продолжить изучение русского языка с преподавателями Томского государственного университета можно на онлайн-курсах «Зарисовки о Сибири. Город Томск» и «Русский язык как инструмент успешной коммуникации»....
Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

von Antonina P

Dec 01, 2019

I am an absolute beginner in Russian and I found this online course really useful. The content is challenging enough. The lecturers speak in Russian which makes the learning more effective. The structure of the course is really good as after each week there are practice questions. The course also covers quite a variety of grammar rules and everyday vocabulary and phrases. Overall, really good and I would recommend it. Cannot wait for a similar course or another level of the same.

von Christopher L

Jun 28, 2019

The course was good because it was immersed in the language, which forces you to learn as a child would learn. However, with that said I had a perception from the title of the course that it would be at a much less advanced level on some of the items. I think it would be good for a more moderate level student and not so much for a beginner or advanced beginner.

von Jens B

Apr 26, 2019

It was very helpful to learn the grammar, new vocabulary and especially structure which I was looking for before because I'm a self learner. I learned this and that before and basically know everything a bit but nothing well enough to use it. The course helped me to solidify some of the concepts I needed.

von Idir B

Dec 28, 2019

Excellent course, I was looking for an academic course to learn Russian "the right way" with all the rules and so on, and this one is perfect. It is a bit tough cause it's all in Russian, I had to review a few videos 2 or even 3 times, but it's effective.

von Heinz H

Oct 11, 2019

I have started to learn Russian some time ago. Therefore I could finish the first two chapters very quickly ;-) Indeed the course is prepared very good. The presenters are very good and professional. I would appreciate to have a following course.

von Omar A R C

May 27, 2019

It helped me a lot to remember the basic things that I forgot during the time, if you previously learned some Russian, this is the right course to improve your skills.

von José R G G

May 22, 2019

Nice to start learn russian i´m amazed with this course, I hope in the future be at Russia and learn finance, this course was helpfully for me, thanks teachers :)

von Nelly D M S

Nov 04, 2019

I really loved this course, I love Russian language and culture and this course has helped me to understand a little bit more.

von sheila R

Jul 30, 2019

un buen curso lo recomiendo me ayudo a mejorar el uso de los casos rusos

y el uso de los verbos de movimiento

von Cameron F

Jul 30, 2019

Good course for people like me.

Testing is very flexible; you can learn the material in unconventional ways.

von Natasha S

May 27, 2019

It would be easier for learners if corrections are shown under wrong answer choices in quizzes and tests.

von Stanislav B

Nov 12, 2019

A very nice course for beginners which covers quite a lot in a few hours.

von Murdo A M

Feb 28, 2019

Great course. Lectures were good length. Material was p

von Susanne R

Apr 14, 2019

Great course. Please continue with this serial.

von Ana I H Z

Jan 02, 2020

El curso ha sido muy interesante.

von Kyriakos T

May 29, 2019

I enjoyed so much. Thank you!

von Josué C D V H

Aug 19, 2019

Amazing...!!!

von Erik B D

Dec 16, 2019

Очень хорошо

von Lili A

Aug 04, 2019

Excelente

von BERKE O

May 31, 2019

PERFECT

von Deleted A

Dec 15, 2019

Thanks

von Anas H

Nov 07, 2019

thanks

von Fan Y

May 12, 2019

不错

von Giorgio P

Aug 30, 2019

It's a general review of the russian grammar A1 ( greetings, describing people, cases). The perfective / imperfective part is too weak, less than 10 minutes are insufficient. I would raccomand to improve the forum and give more extra material as deadlines, homeworks, exames ... .

The teachers are really great but they should speak half english and half russian. If you have already studied a bit of it is quite easy, but if you dont you barely undestand them.

von Johnathan K

Dec 10, 2019

Great course. Darya was very enthusiastic about teaching. Good detail on when noun forms change. However, I wish that instruction was in English.