Chevron Left
Zurück zu 5 Ways to Build a Better LinkedIn Profile

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für 5 Ways to Build a Better LinkedIn Profile von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
114 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to complete each section of an existing LinkedIn profile, choose, edit, and resize a photograph to meet LInkedIn ideal requirements, and create a testimonial request template to send to LinkedIn contacts. By the end of this project you will have created a LinkedIn profile optimized for searches and content. A LinkedIn profile can have significant impact on the shaping and building of your digital professional brand. With so much of our professional lives now virtual, personal branding is of great importance. Each task in this project is designed to enhance your LinkedIn profile and help you become confident in navigating each section of your profile. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MZ

19. Dez. 2022

It's a very informative course. After this course I'm able to optimize my LinkedIn profile for maximum effectiveness.

RC

26. Juli 2022

I've learned some basics but essentials of building a better LinkedIn profile. Thanks!

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für 5 Ways to Build a Better LinkedIn Profile

von Roland C

27. Juli 2022

I've learned some basics but essentials of building a better LinkedIn profile. Thanks!

von Oleksii R

23. Juni 2022

I liked everything very much. Availability of material, practice, result.

von Alyssa R

14. Juli 2021

Great course. Learned some helpful tips to get my LinkedIn updated.

von Abdulaziz Q

27. Juli 2021

nice and informative

von علي ا ع

25. Juli 2021

very good

von Marie A

10. Aug. 2021

Good as basic. I need more tips on how to improve my profile. But learned a lot from it though

von Yaron K

18. Feb. 2022

Covers section by section how to fill in your Linkedin profile for maximum Search Engine Optimization. No fluff. Short [30 minutes] and to the point

von Maha Z

20. Dez. 2022

It's a very informative course. After this course I'm able to optimize my LinkedIn profile for maximum effectiveness.

von Mehul R

4. Jan. 2023

this project help me a lot to make my profile much more better and attractive.

von Lyheang N

29. Jan. 2023

Very helpful and easy to understand each step of applying

von Ahmed A

2. Apr. 2022

A great course for the beginner with LinkedIn

von Hamiduddin S

8. Aug. 2022

It was really interesting and helpful.

von Lee A C S

4. Nov. 2022

Good course with helpful tips.

von ijeoma n

7. März 2022

recommended for rveryone

von Luna z

15. Sep. 2021

thanks its very helpfull

von NIHARIKA K

10. Jan. 2022

really amazing course

von Muhammad A

25. Juni 2022

I am just loving it.

von Hamid A

1. Feb. 2023

It was exceptional.

von faisal i

7. Okt. 2021

very good course

von Pál P P

12. Okt. 2022

It was a really good course!

I now understand more things about LinkedIn, than before. Now I can easily update my profile for the better.

von Ganesh R G S

28. Feb. 2022

Informative and helpful! Thank you

von Johannes R S

14. März 2022

Simple and straightforward

von Dharmendra J

2. Sep. 2022

Good

von Godwin B E

17. Nov. 2022

I could not partake in the project. It could not display on my system