Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Relational Database and SQL

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Advanced Relational Database and SQL von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
276 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn about advanced SQL topics such as stored procedures, tiggers, functions, common table expressions and recursion. If you have intermediate level of experience with SQL and want to learn more, this course is for you! Note: This is an advanced level course. Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" and "Intermediate Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
14. Jan. 2021

Great course. I learned a lot of good SQL programming here. Thank you for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend this course to get advanced knowledge of your SQL.

JM
31. Aug. 2020

The tough got going, but I pulled through. This was a good refresher from the course I took at CUNY Lehman College during the Spring in 2019.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 51 Bewertungen für Advanced Relational Database and SQL

von Manish K

5. Juli 2020

Nice course :)

von Gayathri S

3. Jan. 2021

Good to learn

von THENEBANDLA B

23. Aug. 2020

awsome course

von Abdullah B H

15. Juli 2020

excellent...!

von Preammie P

25. Juli 2020

Good course

von shehla

24. Juli 2020

best course

von Cherry I T

5. Juli 2020

nice review

von Rizki A F

19. Mai 2021

Thank You

von Riswan A

11. Aug. 2020

Very good

von Aulia R P

25. Sep. 2020

good

von Priyanka

16. Juli 2020

Good

von tale p

27. Juni 2020

good

von p s

26. Juni 2020

Good

von Stan M

25. März 2021

Very interesting course. I have learnt a lot. 4 stars because the last part was not well explained (did not understand a word of the last section about recurrent table expressions) and the accent of the teacher was difficult to understand sometimes. Would still recommend the course to anyone who wants to step up his/her SQL Game ;)

von Gabriel S R

25. Nov. 2020

It is good that you're taken through a bunch of possibilities that SQL has. It is up to you if you want to practise all the resources.

Grading quizz has errors.

von BORRIS L S

14. Juni 2020

CTE not properly explained and not only finishing previous courses will help.

von HARITHA D P

20. Juni 2020

It was very useful and interesting to learn this subject

von Nitin S

6. Sep. 2021

There should have been a video on cursors.

von Mirtunjay K

9. Sep. 2020

Nice course for quick revision

von ROBI G

29. März 2021

is very simple explain

von JESUS R H G

9. Feb. 2021

more of CTE recursive!

von Chevala N

15. Juli 2020

Good for learning

von Nancy N

26. Feb. 2021

good information

von Anshuman B

13. Aug. 2020

GGTGT

von Timotheus S

21. Apr. 2021

Instructor was in a rush to get fast through this course and introduced concepts without explaining them. Exercises were also not really helping to learn more.

Positive: I saw concepts and examples that I can now read about and try out. But I wouldn't need this course for that.