Chevron Left
Zurück zu Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios von Coursera Project Network

4.2
Sterne
619 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to examine the company’s performance on a yearly basis, as well as against their peers. The learners will be able to analyze the company’s performance in terms of profitability, liquidity, activity, and solvency. The learners then will be able to communicate their findings. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

Top-Bewertungen

FS

24. März 2021

For me who do not have deep experience in finance, this course is good. Especially as the first step to make a better financial analysis. Thank you Coursera!

RA

1. Okt. 2020

thanks for the interesting materials and user friendly tool to achieve the certificate. I enjoyed the course and practiced very well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 100 Bewertungen für Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios

von TIEHI O C

1. März 2022

Bon contenu

von arka c

7. Sep. 2021

It was good

von THEODORA Z T Z

12. Mai 2022

good

von Tim R

12. Jan. 2022

b​b

von SUMALATHA A S 9

1. Juni 2022

no

von Daniel P

5. März 2021

The course explains how to obtain the data from the financial statements and calculate the ratios, but the final analysis is too poor, not enough to make me feel confident to use this knowledge in a real world case. In the end I'm not confident to describe a final report choosing one of the companies used in this course.

von Marcos S

30. März 2022

No pude usar la herramienta de la hoja de cálculo, pero la explicación es muy clara.

von Mitch H

13. Mai 2021

Great practice and template but could fine tune the lessons.

von Turab H

22. Juli 2021

beginners course

von Prajakta L

23. Juni 2020

good sessions

von Vishal S

27. Juni 2022

.

von Jordan

29. Aug. 2021

This course only shows how to calculate the ratios which isn't very helpful as you can look that up easy enough. It really needs more explanation on what the ratios represent and what to look for when using them.

von Jamal A

19. Aug. 2021

Bad course not equal the objectives shown.

It just show equations and it is not give the ticks tips it is not even improve my analysis level

von Nisreen M A

22. Sep. 2021

I couldn't finish the course because the my workplace or cloud desktop was not working as shown by the instructor .

von Akhil S

6. Aug. 2022

The Test is flawed I wrote the correct answer but it still doesnt work

von ADRIAN F L

21. Dez. 2021

Instructor is very bad in English...

von Veronica C

5. Juli 2022

Was excited to try this course out, but I could not access the file in Rhyme. There should be an option to download the file so the learner can work with the file in excel or google sheets without going into Rhyme.

von Chetan S

6. Juni 2021

The remote desktop is extremely bad and I am unable to work on it. In fact, I didn't even understand where to begin.

I am also not able to un-enroll from this course. Please at least allow me to do that.

von Prachi

14. Juli 2022

Could not access to the course material as unable to complete the project.

von mary l

24. Juli 2021

无法使用google sheet 完成课程 google sheet 进入后 字符均为方块 且无法得到课程技术方面得指导 解决该问题

von Hock B S

19. Juli 2021

Information shared is not accurate and needs verification.

von Stefano B

16. Mai 2021

Really basic for people that are more than beginner

von Hatem S S H

25. Apr. 2022

Some stated formulas are not accurate

von Yassine E B

5. Juni 2022

the istructor is confused

von Jean C

7. Juli 2021

a