Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
253 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

Top-Bewertungen

RJ
29. Sep. 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

RM
12. Juli 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 45 Bewertungen für Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

von Ramesh G M

13. Juli 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

von UPNISHAD S

30. Sep. 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

von Janine A B . B

11. Juli 2020

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

von J A

8. Okt. 2020

very good for someone like me who's an MBA student. It helped to learn how to write a research report

von ARIF J

17. Juli 2020

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

von Christie R C

29. Sep. 2020

This is really good and all the information and materials are very clear, Thank you:)

von Sriranjani M

13. Juli 2020

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

von Hannah J M

1. Okt. 2020

Very informative and guides you every step of the way through the project.

von Hafiy D

18. Juli 2020

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

von Shreyas K

31. Okt. 2020

GOOD UNDERSTANDING AND BASIC CONCEPTS RELATED TO RESEARCH DATA.

von Glenda M G

21. Juli 2020

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

von Tufan S

19. Sep. 2020

Excellent Course. Short and to the point. Thank you so much.

von Analyn B

22. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much. This is very helpful to me.

von Laurenz M R

11. Sep. 2020

Easy to follow and very interactive program

von KALLURI S N

26. Juli 2020

Instructor's explanation is excellent

von AALIYAH V M

2. Okt. 2020

its fun and great to learn it this

von Debaditya S J

31. Okt. 2020

Really fast and intuitive course!

von Urvi M B

5. Sep. 2020

excellent course, just love it.

von Neethika

23. Juli 2020

good course for a beginner.

von Darshan S

3. Nov. 2020

Good for digital literacy

von Bindu V S

2. Aug. 2020

good learning experience

von Luthfi F I

7. Okt. 2020

This adds my knowledge

von Chamath M

25. Sep. 2020

very good short course

von Argem F

8. Dez. 2020

Thank you very much!

von Alok M

31. Okt. 2020

Good for Beginners