Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
54 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

Top-Bewertungen

SM
18. Apr. 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

EE
8. Apr. 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

von Ramazan T

6. Jan. 2021

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

von Sanchit M

19. Apr. 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

von Effat E

9. Apr. 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

von Stefano G

25. Juni 2021

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

von Leo M

9. Okt. 2021

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

von Ivan Z Z

8. Dez. 2020

Straight forward, directly to the point!

von Efren A T

11. März 2021

Great introductions to Ansible!

von enoch a

1. März 2021

Great course for beginners

von Кувшинников Д В

6. Juli 2021

nice expanation material

von dpuser

18. Feb. 2021

good for beginners

von IC C

15. Okt. 2021

Basic training

von Bernardo M R

7. Apr. 2021

nice job!

von Amol C P

11. Mai 2021

Great

von Gerald R

12. Juli 2021

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

von Richard D O A

26. Apr. 2021

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

von Cen T

4. Apr. 2021

display interfaces can be more readable

von Job v G

25. Mai 2021

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.