Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
81 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

Top-Bewertungen

SM

18. Apr. 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

EE

8. Apr. 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals

von Ramazan T

6. Jan. 2021

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

von Sanchit M

19. Apr. 2021

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

von Effat E

9. Apr. 2021

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

von Stefano G

25. Juni 2021

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

von Sandheep v

20. Juni 2022

very good introduction for Ansible and easy to learn

von Leo M

9. Okt. 2021

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

von Ivan Z Z

8. Dez. 2020

Straight forward, directly to the point!

von Efren A T

11. März 2021

Great introductions to Ansible!

von enoch a

1. März 2021

Great course for beginners

von Кувшинников Д В

6. Juli 2021

nice expanation material

von dpuser

18. Feb. 2021

good for beginners

von IC C

15. Okt. 2021

Basic training

von Bernardo M R

7. Apr. 2021

nice job!

von Amol C P

11. Mai 2021

Great

von Gerald R

12. Juli 2021

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

von Richard D O A

26. Apr. 2021

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

von Naresh S

28. Jan. 2022

i​ was new to ansible and the instructor able to educate me on basic nuts and bolts of ansible

von Cen T

4. Apr. 2021

display interfaces can be more readable

von Maria V

21. Feb. 2022

Мне не понравилось занятие, потому что мало информации о написании плейбуков.

Не объяснятеся, что это было асинхронное написание.

Облачное работчее пространство постоянно отключалось через три минуты, это раздражает.

В блокноте была напечатала речь, которой не хватает пунктуации.

Мне было сложно понимать из-за отсуствии элементарных точек в предложении. Приходилось пересматривать и вслушиваться в интонацию, когда диктор останавливался.

In English

I didn't like the lesson because there is little information about writing playbooks. Do not explain that it was asynchronous writing. The cloud workspace kept shutting down after three minutes, which is annoying. There was a typed speech in a notebook that lacked punctuation. It was difficult for me to understand because of the lack of elementary points in the sentence. I had to review and listen to the intonation when the announcer stopped.

von Job v G

25. Mai 2021

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.