Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
42 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This guided-project introduces you to Ansible automation and configuration management, provisioning, deploying, and managing compute infrastructure with Ansible. By the end of this project, you will be able to set up, develop, and use Ansible to configure and automate your environment. In addition, you will learn to install WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks. This exercise will allow you to understand how to write, customize and apply Ansible Playbooks for automating and orchestrating software stacks....

Top-Bewertungen

IV
12. Sep. 2021

Great short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

KD
2. Okt. 2021

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks

von C J

7. Dez. 2020

This was a good introduction to Ansible, it was more like a quick overview, but I will need more information about Ansible. All things considered for what I did do and learn he's a pretty impressive instructor. He took it step-by-step explaining upfront what to do and not do and showed us what would happen if you do get an error. I learned on my own what happens when you don't do a --connection=local during a script. I needed to open a new terminal.

von Otávio M

2. Nov. 2021

Short and to-the-point. A LOT of content is touched, although it is not very expanded upon if outside the immediate scope of the course. You can learn ansible well if you want to be done quickly or learn a lot about DevOps strategies & tools if you take the time to research all that is presented.

von Gerald R

15. Juli 2021

Instructor was able to introduce Ansible well with his steady manner. The playbooks as well as the documentation on Github are successful. Keep it up!

von Ivan S V

12. Sep. 2021

G​reat short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

von Miklos L

8. Jan. 2021

The course is nice, but very basic. But it's name says it, so no complaint here. A more comprehensive version of this would be welcome.

von Kamalanathan D

3. Okt. 2021

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

von Ramazan T

26. Mai 2021

Thank you so much for the well-prepared course.

von Richard D O A

27. Apr. 2021

Good teacher, good learning materials

von Rachid Z

13. Nov. 2020

Very short but interesting. Thanks.

von Rohit P

30. Dez. 2020

Thank you

von Kulnev S

18. Feb. 2021

Thanks!

von Amol C P

12. Mai 2021

Great

von Suyash J

8. März 2021

The course is good. I would like to request to make an advance for the same. Simply for me this course has lighted a spark to know more about Ansible

von Cen T

3. Apr. 2021

errors must be considered

von Job v G

26. Mai 2021

f​un and complete.

von OM P

11. Juni 2021

Very basic course