Chevron Left
Zurück zu Automation Scripts Using Bash

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Automation Scripts Using Bash von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
72 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create Bash scripts that automates long and tedious tasks, evaluate and review some of the most commonly-used linux commands, and understand concepts such as conditional statements, loops, piping, and redirection to create powerful scripts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RP
2. Sep. 2020

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

MA
26. Nov. 2020

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Automation Scripts Using Bash

von Prakhar D

24. Sep. 2020

I was expecting some hand-on practice on BASH but it is just like solve a quiz and get a certificate.

von Leopoldo H

15. Sep. 2020

Great introductory course to Bash. I wish this was in a mini-series of other bash scripting guided projects. I enjoyed re-learning a few things that I had used previously. However, I do encourage the professor to go over a few of the commands used here before actually incorporating them into the project. Such as, "grep, cut, xargs, find and awk". The man covers much about them but it would be helpful to see them being introduced before the project begins. Thanks

von Rodney Y C L

9. Jan. 2021

Great course @ http://rodyeo.dyndns.org

But cheating the public community! Why? After you subscription have expired all your past course contents completed and graduated are not accessible and it forced you to upgrade to paid subscription. This is absurd and cheating the general public community!

von Suhaimi C

22. Feb. 2021

Great course with enough practice. Awesome instructor with great explanations. Thank you very much for teaching this course and made it easy to follow and practice. Highly recommend this course to learn bash scripting.

von Rachel P

3. Sep. 2020

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

von Monico A

27. Nov. 2020

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

von Titus C

10. Mai 2021

Amazing project to start learning script automation and bash

von Marco X M G

9. Sep. 2020

Excelente curso, muy practico y rpido

von 3ali M

7. Feb. 2021

Good intro

von Hector R H W

24. Nov. 2020

Muito Boa

von Thanasan M

21. Apr. 2021

good job

von Simon A

6. Feb. 2021

Super love the simplicity of the instructions! Just too right for non-unix user like me! Thanks a lot for the help, will truly serve as a foundation in my next Bash courses!

von joshua s

30. Juli 2021

methodical and easy to follow; more beginner than intermediate

von Jethro A

19. Dez. 2020

Informative

von Chao Y

24. Okt. 2020

very basic bash knowledge, including some common used commands. For systematic bash knowledge, this course is not recommended.

von Jonathan P

18. Apr. 2021

Audio quality was not good.

I often had the problem following the lecturer.

Overall interesting introduction.

von Antonio O M

25. Jan. 2021

Test question:

Bash is not a terminal, it is a shell.

The shebang is not mandatory, but it's good to have.

von yi'fan b

6. März 2021

tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ez

should change category to lower than beginner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

also not much exercise!!

von Chen C

15. Nov. 2020

The project content doesn't match the description. I also can't hear the instructor clearly. It's a waste of time!