Chevron Left
Zurück zu Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
260 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM
21. Juli 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK
10. Juli 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 42 Bewertungen für Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

von CH S

30. Apr. 2020

Clear explanation step by step. A basic Project

von Rojesh M S

13. Juni 2020

I find the content quite basic, one can simply follow the tutorials on Tensorflow.

von Sebastian J

12. Apr. 2020

Awesome course for those who have a background in this field.

von RAFI K

11. Juni 2020

Rhyme is getting worse with each course I take. On the first course, it was somewhat manageable but on the next one it was horrible, and with this one, I could barely go through the course. Really disappointed.

von chakradhar c

30. Apr. 2020

its boring

von Aman B

22. Mai 2020

This course has just the right difficulty for those who are less than intermediate in machine learning. It is fairly detailed in terms of theory and is very good in terms of hands on. I would strongly recommend this course.

von Aditya M

22. Juli 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

von Samudrala C K

10. Juli 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

von Suraj D K

16. Jan. 2021

Good introductory case-study to learn about image denoising using neural networks!

von Sergio L

23. Juni 2020

Excelente, muy práctico y me dio una idea muy clara de como utilizar Keras

von haider a

14. Okt. 2020

He is far better than other teachers in coursera guided projects section

von Akash K

19. Mai 2020

Great project to know the foundation...

von JOSE L S J

14. Juli 2020

Adorei! Bem prático e informativo.

von Maria C

11. Juni 2020

I just learnt a ton in an hour

von Mayank S

5. Mai 2020

Nicely explained , Thankyou :)

von M V

1. Dez. 2020

Awesome course, learnt a lot.

von Gangone R

4. Juli 2020

very useful course

von Md. A A M

3. Aug. 2020

Nicely Done.

von Abhinav T

26. Mai 2020

Excellent

von Santiago G

3. Sep. 2020

thanks!

von d s

22. Juni 2020

gfytfyf

von SAADURYA K V S

5. Juli 2020

nice

von p s

27. Juni 2020

Nice

von Vajinepalli s s

18. Juni 2020

nice

von tale p

18. Juni 2020

good