Chevron Left
Zurück zu Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
267 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

21. Juli 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK

10. Juli 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

Filtern nach:

26 - 42 von 42 Bewertungen für Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

von 519 S

4. Mai 2020

good

von varshitha g

4. Juni 2020

Gud

von Andrew M

28. Apr. 2021

This is a decent course. It is a great way to quickly learn about autoencoding if you want to quickly learn about. I did not like the Rhyme platform they are using for the coding project because it stopped working half way. I had to download the Jupyter notebook and find a workaround on my own.

von Blaise R

20. März 2021

Great project. Most Concepts explained nicely. I would have loved if the Instructor had included more of how to validate, or use cross validation for hyperparameters or explained the Layers in depth.

Otherwise a very good project and instructions. Thanks.

von Himanshu S

6. Apr. 2020

Just right for me at the moment I was doing it I just needed to do a light project in which I could gain some practical skills

von Aniket G

22. Mai 2020

This project has helped me to build m basic well towards image processing and I would recommend this course to everyone

von sairam g

14. Mai 2020

Expected something from this course

but i was dissatisfied

von Abhirami C S

9. Apr. 2020

good course for both beginners and freshers

von Alan P

11. Apr. 2020

great hands on project

von Arpit P

10. Sep. 2020

Best Explaination

von aithagoni m

10. Juni 2020

nice

von Jorge G

25. Feb. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

von Aditya K S

2. Juni 2020

I faced a lot of problem in doing the course on the Rhyme platform.

It took very long to load and either the Cloud PC was not working or the video of the instructor.

Maybe it was due to low network bandwidth but still this was a major problem I faced, rest all was good.

von Sabina T

2. Juni 2020

Good Project. Would like to see more projects using different kinds of Autoencoders.

von Swati S R

28. Juni 2021

Everytime I do the course, I don't get any certificate. This is very bad. This time also I did not receive any certificate.

von Simon S R

31. Aug. 2020

Sadly turned out to be rather disappointing...

von Tomas W

12. Juni 2021

Don't waste your time, it's not worth it, it just entering generic code with randomly chosen hyperparameters with no justification at all, it doesnt help you or your career in any way