Chevron Left
Zurück zu Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
195 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

IS
6. Aug. 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT
1. Juni 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

von Chouaib N

18. Apr. 2020

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

von Atharva B T

2. Juni 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

von Karankumar K

26. Apr. 2020

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

von Prachi W

25. Mai 2020

A very very good course for beginners

von Sadaf A

1. Juli 2020

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

von Krisna G

7. Aug. 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

von Kanthi S S

26. Juli 2020

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

von Md R I

5. Okt. 2020

It was nicely instructed and thoroughly explained. I enjoyed it very much.

von Joerg A

27. Mai 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

von Udani K

15. Aug. 2020

fantastic basic tutorial to begin sentiment analysis

von CHIRANJI L C

22. Juni 2020

First guided project explanation

von Abhilekh P

19. Mai 2020

very interesting project

von Shyni G

6. Mai 2020

Short and informative

von Ashwin P

20. Apr. 2020

Excellent Projects

von TUSHAR S

15. Aug. 2020

Very good course.

von LUIS A M Y

24. Juni 2020

Buen proyecto

von Santiago G

31. Aug. 2020

Thanks!

von p s

21. Juni 2020

Super

von tale p

16. Juni 2020

good

von Abhirup H

15. Mai 2020

good

von Thomas G

28. Juni 2020

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

von Geoff G

3. Sep. 2020

Explanations are good but very brief.Enroll in this project only if you have basic understanding of Tensorflow and Neural Networks

von Sanket G

9. Sep. 2020

Instructor did really great job to explain the conepts. You need a little bit programming knowledge as a pre-requisite

von Ajay K

30. Sep. 2020

good

von Ram

6. Juni 2020

nice