Chevron Left
Zurück zu Beginning SQL Server

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Beginning SQL Server von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
765 Bewertungen
166 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

Top-Bewertungen

PK
22. Mai 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR
12. Juli 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 166 Bewertungen für Beginning SQL Server

von Prakarsh K

23. Mai 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

von w w

13. Juli 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

von Christiana Q

10. Juni 2020

Easy to understand and follow. I am now excited to continue my learning in this style.

von PRAJWAL M

30. Apr. 2020

This course helped me to understand soo many thing. Thank you coursera and Mark Velijkov for helping me to complete this course.

von Harsh S

27. Apr. 2020

good courses offered by rhyme on coursera , must launch more such courses and help students grab opportunites

von Eduard J P R

4. Juli 2020

Excellent project to demonstrate the skills of one's knowledge of microsoft sql server

von ARIJIT D

10. Mai 2020

Very Satisfying,Long time I wait for this type Project.Just Cannot store My Project.

von Sandalu A

2. Juni 2020

If you want to practice SQL this beginner course is good.It is a short course.

von Laiba K

5. Juni 2020

Perfect! If you are a beginner. Then, this course is just right for you!

von Аманова Г С

13. Juni 2020

Thank you, easy to understand and would like more such courses

von AYUSH J

30. Mai 2020

It was good enough and has given an overview with SQL DataBase

von Saidu A T

3. Juli 2020

A good start in acquiring the vast knowledge of SQL server

von Mathew S B

10. Juni 2020

very useful for practical tasks

von Amirah H H

1. Juni 2020

Easy to learn, clear teaching!

von Anmol A

8. Mai 2020

Too basic but nicely explained

von Mansi G

16. Juni 2020

Unable to coup up with the instructor.

von Mario H C

18. Aug. 2020

It is very basic, but you get to know the environment of the SQL Server Management Studio to start learning on your own, with Coursera or other learning methods.

von LEONARDO R -

7. Nov. 2020

Excellent Course, thanks for the videos to John, was a great instructor and I've known much more about SQL Transaction... thank's again...

von Nonhlanhla P M T

19. März 2021

The course was very straight forward and the lecturer was very calm and accommodating. My experience on this course was amazing.

von SANJAY S N

31. Juli 2020

i had no idea on the topic. just some knowledge on sql programming.

This definitly gave me the confidence that i knew something.

von Hui P A N

7. Okt. 2021

I have just installed SQL Server 2019 Express, and this guided project gives me a quick-start to using SQL Server and SSMS

von Stefano R

2. Sep. 2020

Good explanation maybe more excercises for practice and tell what is the next project or course to continuos learning sql

von pocholo p

13. Okt. 2020

I'm currently self studying about SQL Server and I'm glad that I encountered some of the topics before.

von Trapti S

17. Aug. 2020

I am very happy to do this course, I have learned a new skill and that too very efficiently.

von Abhinav T

2. Juni 2020

It was a awesome experience to learn this coerce thank you to providing this coerce to me.