Chevron Left
Zurück zu Beginning SQL Server

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Beginning SQL Server von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
778 Bewertungen
169 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

Top-Bewertungen

PK
22. Mai 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR
12. Juli 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 169 Bewertungen für Beginning SQL Server

von Ankit S

6. Mai 2020

nice

von Sai R C

28. Apr. 2020

good

von Adriana L A

25. Juli 2020

Faltó explicar el porqué de varias cosas. En algunas partes el curso llegó a ser solo copiar y pegar codigos. No explican qué es una tabla, qué es una Base de datos, qué es SQL, qué es una fila y qué es una columna ni los tipos de datos que existen. Para alguien que no sabe nada de SQL , puede ser muy dificl este curso e incompleto.

von Akshay B

1. Juni 2020

The guided project structure framed was really helpful to understand and practically execute or implement the learnings on the split-screen simultaneously.

von LeAnn D

3. Aug. 2020

I loved the guided project aspect of the course. This course is very introductory and teaches basic navigation.

von Claudia M

7. Sep. 2020

well explained but very basic information. would of like to see and do more.

von Jigar N H

2. Mai 2020

was good, but need to add more content with explanation and projects.

von ŞEVVAL D

7. Okt. 2020

Instructor was very good. I want it to learn more about SQL. Thanks.

von Virginia M

23. Juli 2020

Rhyme stopped working before I could finish the guided assignment.

von Kevin B

13. Aug. 2021

This course gives a good base level for understanding SQL Server.

von yembuluru r

1. Mai 2020

I love corsera very much and I understand and attend the quiz.

von Gaurav R S

17. Juni 2020

The perfect project to get hands-on introduction to SSMS

von Mynor R

10. Okt. 2020

Specific topics and instructions. Great beginner course

von Nimmakayala K K

20. Mai 2020

Short and Steady course with live hands-on experience.

von Harsh N

4. Mai 2020

Just basic level course and no material provided why?

von V U K

23. Juni 2020

Good start for the beginners to learn and execute

von Peter B E

27. Sep. 2020

For Windows Users the Course is Amazing!!!

von Anmol a

12. Apr. 2021

This is a good course for the Beginners.

von Alex Y G M

29. Sep. 2020

it's great course for beginners

von Nourhan M A

28. Aug. 2020

It's good for starting with sql

von Rolando D L R

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent basic training

von SUMIT S C

18. Juli 2020

this is good coursera

von mostafa b

22. Juni 2020

thank you very mach

von Abhijeet K

10. Juni 2020

Thanks for teaching

von Shazia M S

18. Okt. 2020

Thank you sir!