Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
754 Bewertungen
127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio. Projects in Series 1: 1. Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 2. Build a Persistent Storage App in Android Studio 3. Build a Linear Layout App in Android Studio 4. Build a Relative Layout App in Android Studio 5. Build a Table Layout App in Android Studio Projects in Series 2: 1. Build an App in Android Studio using Resources 2. Build an App in Android Studio using Static Files 3. Build an App in Android Studio using Read - Write 4. Build an App in Android Studio using onTouch 5. Build an App in Android Studio using Activities...

Top-Bewertungen

SD
26. Apr. 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

MK
4. Juni 2020

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...\n\nThank You

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 127 Bewertungen für Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

von RAKESHNAIK R

9. Mai 2020

This topic is good learning and teaching also be good..

von T V N

15. Mai 2020

good course, we can learn new things from it

von EFTYKHAR R

15. Apr. 2020

Helpful for build a simple android app

von Kartik G

16. Juni 2020

Good start for Android Development.

von Aakash D

18. Mai 2020

Good basic Quick learner course...

von Divisha j

1. Juni 2020

It was nice and so much helpful

von vs s

8. Mai 2020

nice explanation ..easy way

von K N S N

22. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed this interactive hands on session on android development but I thought of bringing this to your notice that you haven't displayed the code to be filled in the initial onclick constructors due to which the start again and exit buttons aren't working in the finished app.Kindly look into this issue and resolve. Nonetheless it was a great session :)

von Aseil H A E

5. Juni 2020

as a beginner in android , I am always searching for projects to learn more and this guided project was very useful to me , and it introduce somethings that I didn't expose to it before like Dialoge.

I hope there will be more from such guided projects.

thanks

von Agrawal H

13. Mai 2020

Great course to start with Android Studio. I liked the step by step approach followed by instructor And because of that, I am able to do it. Thanks to Coursera and Rhyme to provide such nice guided project.

von Sancia D

27. Apr. 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

von Riya K P

14. Mai 2020

Thank you for this cource.

von Muhammad F B F

11. Mai 2020

amazing coures for noobs

von Amit G

21. Apr. 2020

Excellent experience

von Harsh N

5. Mai 2020

Awesome tutorial

von Krishana k

4. Mai 2020

it was very good

von Anmol B

19. Mai 2020

good course for beginners who want to get knowledge on how to use android studio.

von Vishwadutt M S

14. Juni 2020

Excellent course for beginners!! It would have been much better if more concepts and functionalities could have been taught. There is much scope to add many functionalities to the existing app that was built during this course. Nevertheless, I would rate it 5 stars, since whatever was taught was just perfect. Looking forward to more complexity in the form of additional functionalities - if at all this can be added to the existing course, it WOULD BE THE BEST among all. Thanks a lot Ken! :)

von Rugved B

4. Juni 2020

This is a very good course for someone looking to go into Android Development with no prior knowledge. Only a little foundation of Java is required. This project won't be enough for android development but it is a good place to start and to learn from the very basics.

von Jaime R M S

21. Juli 2020

Da la información necesaria para realmente iniciarse en el desarrollo de aplicaciones en Android. No es profunda la información, pero sí es muy práctica para poder continuar con autoestudio o con otros cursos

von Manish K

5. Juni 2020

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...

Thank You

von Ehsanul S A

16. Juli 2020

It was a perfect course for the Android developer beginners. The emulator and finally submitting to the io. it's perfect. thank you.

von Reuben R

25. Juni 2020

Fast and great way to build confidence and foundation needed to start your mobile application development journey

von Srishti P

15. Juni 2020

Coursera is great platform for online course. It is useful and understandable for beginners like me :)

von Sayan B

6. Juni 2020

Best Project-based course to make a simple app in android for the first time.