Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
754 Bewertungen
127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio. Projects in Series 1: 1. Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 2. Build a Persistent Storage App in Android Studio 3. Build a Linear Layout App in Android Studio 4. Build a Relative Layout App in Android Studio 5. Build a Table Layout App in Android Studio Projects in Series 2: 1. Build an App in Android Studio using Resources 2. Build an App in Android Studio using Static Files 3. Build an App in Android Studio using Read - Write 4. Build an App in Android Studio using onTouch 5. Build an App in Android Studio using Activities...

Top-Bewertungen

SD
26. Apr. 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

MK
4. Juni 2020

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...\n\nThank You

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 126 Bewertungen für Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java

von Rahul k V

31. Mai 2020

The course was good. The major issue was that the course didn't specify the code which must go inside the onClickListeners for buttons btnStartAgain and btnExit. I had to come up with my own code to complete the app. Otherwise it was great.

von Darshana N

3. Juni 2020

i learn to create my first android application in very easy and fun learning way .i like the way the instructor explained the concepts . i got the basic understanding of android studio and build my first android app with java

von SHUVAM P

4. Juni 2020

Teacher was skipping some parts in the videos. Because of which, there is a high chance to face problem. And 'Error' occurred many times. Teacher should have teach us even more broadly.

von Partho G

25. Juli 2020

The project uses a hands-on approach to starting learning about Android application development using Android Studio and Java. Great! course for beginners.

von Keerti D B

11. Juli 2020

learning projects will give us idea,so from this i learned to build simple app in android studio with java. n its really a nice experience what i had

von Alok k m

30. Apr. 2020

As a beginer i have faced many problems . if you have no experience with the android please learn some from google then start projects

von naikaniruddha m

21. Mai 2020

Right course to get started with Basic java knowledge! I request the instructor to further guide in the world of Android development!

von Venkata S L P

7. Juni 2020

Well with a good trainer,, but still required a detailed explanation on some segments.

von SUMIT V S

19. Aug. 2020

nice course for beginner. those who want to explore Android Development with java

von Isaac H C

26. Mai 2020

There is no way to pause and resume the course if the session closes for accident

von Samarth S

26. Apr. 2020

quality of audio is not good. cant understand somethings.otherwise its good

von S. M R U

21. Juli 2020

it's actually good to learn about the basic setting of android studio

von Mihir G

2. Juni 2020

Just Okay, If you have to get started in android. Not too complicated.

von saranya r

23. Juli 2020

This course gives me basic skills about app development in android.

von Rohit M

7. Apr. 2020

Every bit of this project is very well explained. Go for it.

von MELVIN R T

5. Aug. 2020

I like the course and the instructor who take this course

von Rocio d P C

24. Apr. 2020

Explication is very good and the examples are enough

von Rakshitha A

5. Mai 2020

It was very great to learn about the android studio

von Meghan J H S

14. Juni 2020

Good course to start with android app development

von Abhishek M

26. Apr. 2020

Need More project like this to improve and learn

von ITB349 E S

27. Juli 2020

AMAZING COURSE WOULD DEFINATELY DO MORE CORSES

von BOSE A S

13. Aug. 2020

need to better up the cloud desktop of Rhyme

von S R R

6. Juni 2020

Basic knowledge to learn from this course

von Lee Z H

21. Mai 2020

A simple walkthrough for Android Studio.

von MAQSOOD A

3. Mai 2020

Too slow communication and explaining.