Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
145 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1 hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build, test and deploy an AI chatbot that will be able to interact with your customers, answer their questions and through which your clients will be able to make a booking. We will begin this guided project by creating an IBM Cloud account. We will be using the Free plan of IBM cloud which allows up to 1000 unique Monthly Active Users (MAU) to chat with your chatbot and up to 10,000 messages per month. We will also explore all the integrations and deploy the IBM Watson chatbot assistant to Messenger. By the end of this project, you will have a full-featured chatbot on the backs of possibly one of the most advanced machine learning technologies that is available to the public. You do NOT need any prior experience in coding or chatbot creation to be able to complete this project. This project is beginner-friendly. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RM

6. Okt. 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

YR

16. Sep. 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

von Mukul S

20. Okt. 2021

Great project for beginners only. Building the chatbot was easy but deploying the same on facebook messenger was tricky ( login/verification issues in cloud computer)

von Dr. S I

25. Apr. 2022

IBM website has been changed but in this video instructor using the old website. New website is not creating free account without billing information (credit card number etc).

von neil c b

28. Aug. 2021

V​M is terrible. And the instruction seems out of date.

von Riddhiya M

7. Okt. 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

von Yamuna

29. Juni 2021

This is great place to learn the chatbot, the explanation and demonstration of the project was too good

von YSRI G R U

17. Sep. 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

von 19EC029-Ganeshmoorthy.k

10. Feb. 2022

It's very good course. instructor teaches very well and lot of content in this project ..

von Jesús A

2. Juni 2021

Excelente curso, muy completo e interactivo

von YANAS E E

4. Apr. 2022

This Class Is Very Useful to me ....

von Akshali j

7. Sep. 2021

Amazing course ..really enjoyed it..

von Syed M S S B

3. Jan. 2022

very helpful thanks abhishek

von Hansen C

23. Dez. 2021

The project is very good

von Agung M

20. Juni 2022

This is Amazing

von GORANTLA J R 3

9. Aug. 2021

good learning

von Deni D

21. Apr. 2021

great course

von Narsini P

29. Dez. 2021

good course

von parvatam a s 3

3. Aug. 2021

Good course

von Fabian D

8. Aug. 2021

Excellent!

von Georgina P

11. Jan. 2022

I always wanted to know how to create a chatbot for messenger. With this course I have the initial knowleadge to start developing a new skill. Really liked it and I think is a good strating-point.

von 3850_BHAVNA_SALVE

6. Juli 2021

At some point i was not able to access workspace . don't know about that glitch . but overall course exprience was nice

von Asma z a

29. Juli 2021

It is really an amazing platform.I have learned different things to improve my skills!!

von KANHAIYA R E

17. Apr. 2022

good

von AMARAI H 8

30. Juli 2021

good

von Akshay s

9. Juni 2022

js

von Siti N

10. Juni 2022

good