Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build Your First React Website

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Build Your First React Website von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
281 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

Top-Bewertungen

UU
30. Dez. 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC
26. Juni 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für Build Your First React Website

von Haldora C

13. Juli 2020

I think that this course didn't have enough hands-on parts, it was mainly just copying the instructors code , and I don't really think that this was intermediate.

von Md N R

12. Juli 2020

Good for someone who wishes to learn the very basic.

von yash v h

2. Nov. 2020

Session was too short and i was expecting deep explanation of about all concepts used in project like npm, json, git, etc

von Javokhirbek N

12. Sep. 2020

Not enough theoretical information is provided. Most of the time it is like just writing this and that but Not much about what lies behind it. Anyway, thanks!

von John R

22. Nov. 2020

This course was just at the right level for an intermediate developer to get a good introduction to React. The pacing was great, the sample code worked as expected, and the development environment was easy to use. Overall I felt it was time well spent.

von Uni

31. Dez. 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

von Rodrigo B d S C

26. Juni 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

von dave w

18. Juli 2021

I​mpressively concise, fast way to learn this skill. I learn best by doing (retention through retrieval), and this was a very efficient way to go. Thanks.

von Ivy S

9. Juli 2020

Very good entry-level program. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Gives me a great skeleton to start out with and I can see how React flows more smoothly!

von Omar V

16. Juli 2020

Fast and short introduction to React, the Rhyme service is a great way to learn but it works better with high resolution monitors.

von Christopher L

4. Aug. 2020

The course is very interesting. It is well explained and covers enough material to be a basic course. Excellent.

von MD F H

23. Aug. 2020

This is a Beginner Course in react , although Very Helpful .

Instructor teaching skills is Excellent.

von Deon G

15. Aug. 2020

Keeping it nice and simple without any over explanation that might get most confused.

von Sunidhi A G

14. Aug. 2020

Great learning experience.It was very basic and simple and neatly understandable.

von MAX C

14. Juli 2020

Good tutorial. Next time try to include set state for class components

von Walter L A

30. Juni 2020

Great introduction to REACT, with enough theory and practice to get it

von Collins A

17. Dez. 2020

I love my instructor and how he took me through building the project

von Rajkamal K

19. Feb. 2021

Great course, very easily explained in detail. Good for a beginner

von Axel O M E

2. Nov. 2020

beginner friendly, but you need to already know of web development

von Aayush T

17. Dez. 2020

great for beginners who has some basic html css and js knowledge

von Arman F

21. Dez. 2020

Very easy to follow, focused and well structured. Recommended!

von Yussif I

24. Juli 2020

Great Course

Recommended for everyone with interest in react Js

von Naman G

6. Juli 2020

Please include the concept of states as well !

von Chandrakant S g

13. Juli 2020

best introduction to react!!

enjoyed it a lot

von Syed D S

8. Aug. 2020

awesome great way to polish your skills