Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
202 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to extract stock price data from public sources, build Japanese candlestick charts and customize them, interpret stock price charts and draw conclusions. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Google Chrome pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Google Sheets. You are also advised to have some familiarity with the capital markets. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AL
20. Juli 2020

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

RB
2. Juli 2020

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets

von Bishetti R

1. Juni 2020

very good and informative project for finance area students specific to capital market related

von Alfonso L

21. Juli 2020

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

von Roxanne B

3. Juli 2020

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

von Shweta

7. Juni 2020

The content and explanation was amazing. It really helped me understand the candlestick charts better!

von CLIFFORD B M A

1. Nov. 2020

Brief lecture about the instructions. Easy to understand the topics discussed.

von ADITHYA.G

20. Mai 2020

this course helped me to use modern tools efficiently to predict the market

von Muttaqi R

4. Mai 2020

I understood everything perfectly. Thank you.

von Sakshi L

19. Juni 2021

I LEARNED AND ENJOYED THIS COURSE A LOT!!!!

von ABHAYAKRISHNA V V

16. Apr. 2020

This is a good experience

von Hafiy D

24. Juli 2020

excellent courses

von B. O

5. Mai 2020

Great course

von RITHEESH V V

23. Juli 2020

Good

von p s

23. Juni 2020

Keep

von tale p

17. Juni 2020

good

von SIVAGURU M S

8. Juni 2020

Good

von sanket s s

13. Mai 2020

good

von Rajan R G

20. Juli 2020

...

von Shivam

8. Apr. 2020

The project was very insightful but was shorter than expected. We could have got more knowledge on making trendlines and moving averages.

von Gagandeep s

4. Juni 2020

This Course, help me to learn new skill . I am learning trading from last 2 months, but it gove a idea to inhance my skills.

von Shiva K K

13. Apr. 2020

The project was too short and easy, should have put more insights and points to understand technical analysis.

von Chuah H

11. Okt. 2020

Provides basics of what is candlestick chart and how to read the candles

von Jeff C

16. Juni 2021

Could not finish course due to computer problems!

von Dr. S Y

23. Juli 2020

Good and simple with hands-on.

von Harshdeep k

2. Okt. 2020

yeah was nice

von Jainandan S

22. Apr. 2020

it was good