Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Candlestick Charts with Tableau

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Candlestick Charts with Tableau von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
99 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Python YFinance to extract stock price data and how to use Tableau to build a japanese candlestick chart. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Building Candlestick Charts with Tableau

von Athulya t d

5. Nov. 2020

One of the most exciting hands on training virtual classes received till date!

von Swati

22. Okt. 2020

It was amazing, i've learnt a lot of things

von roziio r

15. Aug. 2020

got a wider prespective from this course

von CLIFFORD B M A

2. Nov. 2020

Thank you for the informative lecture.

von Amit P

8. Nov. 2020

worthful

von Dr. R K P

16. Juli 2020

Awesome!

von Goh J H

13. Nov. 2020

great

von Raja R G K

26. Aug. 2020

great

von Vyoma P

7. Nov. 2020

Good course for kickstarting stock market analysis projects. Would like to know more about charts and stock predictions

von Aditya S

30. Juli 2020

The is good but its laggs

von Samanway R

4. Aug. 2020

Many bugs which need to be rectified. Virtual machine is slow and tableau was not running properly on it.

von Nethra M

18. Nov. 2020

I am not getting my certificate

von Richard v W

17. Aug. 2021

The workspace fails at the first step of downloading Tesla share price info. Is this what is meant by it only works in North America?

I pay Coursera for this stuff and its very disappointing.

von Shokolatte T

15. Aug. 2020

he must be a smart guy but the worst instructor i've met in this guided course series.

von Rohit D

8. Sep. 2020

way too fast