Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
142 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

May 14, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

AH

May 21, 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

von Likhith S

May 19, 2020

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

von RITHIKA

May 20, 2020

The basics could have been explained better.

von CHANDAN K

Jul 07, 2020

As mentioned in the syllabus one need not to have extensive experience on Google Analytics Platform. It is really a very useful and easy course to start with some basic details about creating customized reports as per your business and marketing needs. Really appreciate the contents and experince in learning.

von A V S T

May 14, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

von Anthony W K H

May 21, 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

von ANKIT B S

Jun 21, 2020

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

von Syed U A

Jun 22, 2020

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

von Zaira M O V

May 06, 2020

Very interesting and easy to understand

von Saranya B

May 20, 2020

Got a very good guidance.

von Maria B J A M - O

Jul 17, 2020

Thank you I learnt a lot

von VINAYAK M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent

von Suvankar D

May 02, 2020

very good

von RITHEESH V V

Jul 27, 2020

Good

von p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

von tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

von N K P N

Jun 11, 2020

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

von Siddhi J

May 13, 2020

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

von Ujjawal S

Jun 06, 2020

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

von NANDEPU S

May 31, 2020

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

von Ankit b

Jun 17, 2020

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

von Miguel Á S C

Jun 21, 2020

It was great and I liked the course.

von Sabir A J

May 15, 2020

Good

von K V S R

May 23, 2020

yes