Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
243 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

Top-Bewertungen

AT
13. Mai 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE
1. Jan. 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 45 Bewertungen für Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

von RITHIKA

20. Mai 2020

The basics could have been explained better.

von Likhith S

19. Mai 2020

Simple and quick way to get an intro to Google Analytics!

von Aravind V

22. Okt. 2020

The course achieves the objective mentioned in its title but this is just a small piece of the Google marketing platform and one needs to explore further to see what are the possibilities with Google Analytics. But it is a good starting place!

von N K P N

11. Juni 2020

Not enough content to practice on. Swapping between two windows sometimes becomes too tiring.

von CHANDAN K

7. Juli 2020

As mentioned in the syllabus one need not to have extensive experience on Google Analytics Platform. It is really a very useful and easy course to start with some basic details about creating customized reports as per your business and marketing needs. Really appreciate the contents and experince in learning.

von A V S T

14. Mai 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

von Christine E

2. Jan. 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

von Anthony W K H

21. Mai 2020

I'm glad I took this guided course. The lecturer was clear and concise with his teaching. I wish there are more advance courses for GA like this.

von Junnel V

29. Jan. 2021

Awesome course. Learned a lot. Pacing was just right and lecturer was insightful as always. More!

von Zameer B

11. Sep. 2020

Good Online Parallel Virtual Simulation helped us in learning.

von Dimitris K

15. Dez. 2020

thanks for giving me a touchpoint on customizing GA

von ANKIT B S

21. Juni 2020

It was really interesting course. I really loved it

von SAJIDUL H

30. März 2021

I learn a lot of things from this course.

von Japesh M

21. Sep. 2020

This guided project was beyond excellence

von Syed U A

22. Juni 2020

Good Project to gasp the basic concepts

von Zaira M O V

6. Mai 2020

Very interesting and easy to understand

von Ieva B

30. Dez. 2020

Very informative course for beginners

von Touheed R

22. Sep. 2020

Good, it's very useful

Thank you 😊

von pritee k

27. Juni 2021

thanx a lot for this project

von Saranya B

20. Mai 2020

Got a very good guidance.

von Maria B J A M - O

17. Juli 2020

Thank you I learnt a lot

von Dasappagari B

19. Sep. 2020

its pretty good

von Rahul S

20. Feb. 2021

Great course

von Md. T U B

16. Aug. 2020

veriy good

von VINAYAK M

19. Juli 2020

Excellent