Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
405 Bewertungen
82 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is two-hour project-based course teaches how to create a smart chatbot for your business using IBM Watson Assistant, and deploy it to live preview link. You will learn how to harness the power of AI to answer customer questions on multiple platforms. In this project, each step is demonstrated and you can follow along by repeating each step of the process. Take additional time after each step to make your conversation as robust as you desire. In this project you will learn: How to create an IBM Cloud account and Watson’s Assistant. How to configure a Watson's Assistant to capture customer goals from their input. How to build meaningful dialogs in Watson's Assistant. How to configure IBMs Watson Assistant to extract objects from customers input. How to deploy a live version of your Watson Assistant to interact with online customers....

Top-Bewertungen

M
15. Aug. 2020

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.\n\nDO TRY IT!!

AK
17. Okt. 2020

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 82 Bewertungen für Building Smart Business Assistants with IBM Watson

von Rania Z

2. März 2021

Nice, easy course to five full understanding how chatbots work!

von Ananda k

18. Okt. 2020

Absolutely loved the contents of the course, which were easy to follow and catch up on even if you are a beginner.

von Tushar S

18. Okt. 2020

IBM Watson was a new and great experience for me. Thank you

von Md k M

10. Sep. 2020

good

von santhosh r

13. Nov. 2020

First of all its a very good short term course and the only major drawback what i faced is the secondary window for performing tasks by user is provided within a fixed time limit . So that's the only drawback and other than that it's a perfect course where you can explore and learn about creating a cloud account and configure the Watson assistant and to deploy virtually with respect to customers input and expectations with the reliability and security. It's a very valuable short term course.

von Christopher B

31. Aug. 2020

Course was not very in depth and barely touched upon basic topics. I feel that the course was very incomplete and insufficient to actually learn real world practices. It felt like the entire course should have been just the fist part of a complete course.

von S A R

23. Mai 2021

if the screen matches it will be fast to volley with the master, and the versions also.

superb preparation nothing confused until the end. because there are no statements for the tools and links/tabs.

von MOHAMMED T K 2

16. Aug. 2020

Really impressed to actually create a bot and I personally would want to pursue a career in this field.

DO TRY IT!!

von SUHAS G M

29. Okt. 2020

this is the best course i have done in my life thank you for creating this kind of good quality courses ,

von YASH S

25. Sep. 2020

this course was very much benificial for my learning and overall development

von ALLAM L N

19. Okt. 2020

this is a very wonderful and i got a good experience from this course

von edgar r

2. Juni 2021

Easy and funny. Sometimes slow because of the IBM Clouding.

von Adarsh W

8. Dez. 2020

This guided project is very easy for begineers, go for it.

von Krishna R

1. Juli 2021

Its a wonderful course and i liked it a lot

von KARRI S

19. Okt. 2020

This was an excellent course!! Loved it

von Ahmad A

14. Aug. 2020

i love this course. thank you.

von Naveen G

19. Okt. 2020

This project is so intresting

von Vadali P K

6. Okt. 2020

excellent course..one must do

von Claudia S y S

1. Juni 2021

buen inicio para el chatboot

von Cesar R P

3. Juni 2021

E​xcellent course, thanks.

von Josimar D

27. Dez. 2020

Thanks for the knowledge

von SANDHYA P

19. Okt. 2020

It was a good experience

von MONAVARTHI L S

17. Okt. 2020

very much usefull course

von Parinkala A L D

12. Okt. 2020

NICE AND HELPFUL COURSE

von 121910303051 V S T

13. Okt. 2020

Well, Said!!!!!!!!!