Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
243 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will introduce fundamental programming concepts and terminology to students who have never programmed before. You will be exposed to the basic coding structures such as assignment statements, variables, constants, decision making statements, loops, and arrays in C# Console applications. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will understand why and when to apply these basic programming concepts and be better prepared for taking other computer programming courses in any language....

Top-Bewertungen

HH
21. Mai 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

DH
19. Juni 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 49 Bewertungen für Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

von Anubhav G

25. Mai 2020

Worst course ever , instructor just copies and paste the code without explaination, not worth time and money. Better to learn on youtube for free.

von SS-18-Chinmay A

4. Juni 2020

the course was not that educating and usefull

von Dhruv J

17. Mai 2020

there should be something more to learn

von Aaron J S

24. Juni 2020

The only reason I don't regret this course is that I got to do it for free by an institutional license. I feel sorry for those who paid...

von Aryan V G

13. Mai 2020

the difficulty level needs to increase

von Aistė K

10. Aug. 2020

This is a very good course for people who have not had any programming experience prior. I knew how to program in C and C++, so this course just showed a little differences the languages might have, and it took me just enough time to feel like I've learnt something as well as not wasted my time at all.

von Harshitha

22. Mai 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

von David M

20. Juni 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

von Rossberth A A S

30. Sep. 2020

Didactico e intuitivo para aprender de la manera mas amena la codificacion de una calculadora

von Shriya A

6. Juli 2020

Basic level project but a good one

von Arun K

19. Mai 2020

VERY HELPFUL AND APPRECIATING

von Vishwajeet K

2. Juni 2020

This video is very useful

von Yogesh J

21. Mai 2020

This helped me too much!!

von James E U

20. Juni 2020

Thank you Coursera

von mamthashetty

1. Juli 2020

good experience

von Abdul J

4. Aug. 2020

good to try.

von PIYUSH M

21. Mai 2020

nice project

von Abdirahiim J

22. Sep. 2020

Very Good

von Doss D

24. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Freddy F

7. Mai 2020

brilliant

von Bindu V S

5. Aug. 2020

good

von Carlton-temidayo O F

16. Juli 2020

good

von p s

26. Juni 2020

Nice

von tale p

24. Juni 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

20. Juni 2020

nice