Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Analysis & Process Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Analysis & Process Management von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
796 Bewertungen
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a guided project for both beginners and professionals managing small to medium enterprises or working in the fields of business analysis & business process management. It provides you with the initial know-how of analyzing businesses from a process view which allows you to further develop the skill needed to create solutions to your current business problems. By the end of this project, you will be able to: analyze business processes and find solutions to existing business problems; define your business processes, their objectives and how they flow within the organizational context; identify the different process stakeholders and their roles in your business processes; and evaluate the current business from a process view, break down the problems, and find an applicable business solution. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

PK
29. Sep. 2021

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

RP
18. Nov. 2020

A very basic overview has been provided. The course could've spanned a little longer (say 2-3 hours) so that I could get a better insight into the topics!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 137 Bewertungen für Business Analysis & Process Management

von Walter E F D

26. Okt. 2020

This is a fine course to understand business process modeling and analysis. There is an assignment you can work on through a business process modeling web tool.

von COKER O

10. Mai 2021

The Course was concise and very much explanatory. The instructor help explained in detail the process to embark on while handling a project.

von SACHIN B

4. Sep. 2021

The course gives a solid understanding on the Process flow in to series of activities along with systems thinking using Lucid charts!!!

von Sek T

30. Juni 2021

It has given over view about business process and charts. But instructor can be slow while explaining

von W.P.Amith M J

12. Okt. 2020

Very Good Teaching and Very Good Course Conent and I am Happy to purchase this Course. Thank you.

von Evgeny B

13. Okt. 2021

Good questions for business analysis, basics for the process flow creation. I like this course.

von Joan P

16. Sep. 2021

Very good and helpful! i have learned so much in this course. Thank you very much coursera!

von herta

22. Juni 2021

I really loved the pace of this course. It was the right mix between theory and practice.

von odutola o

16. Dez. 2021

thank you cousera for this greater opportunity to enroll for this lucrative course

von EAA139

25. Nov. 2020

This course has taught me how I can start a new business and new skills

von Kumuyi A

9. Okt. 2021

Excellent intro to tools like lucidchart, which I'd never heard about.

von Nicko T M

10. Nov. 2021

Thanks to the Community for This course , i really enjoy Learning !

von Oabile M

19. Okt. 2021

Understanding the process and why decision making is necessary.

von Meghana L

28. Nov. 2021

this business analysis and process is a great guided project .

von Tamizarasu N

1. Sep. 2021

very effective and alot to real work place jump start tools

von Rhythmi R S

20. Mai 2021

Very nice course.I understood the concepts really well.

von Sudhansu K P

3. Juli 2021

It was awesome to furnish my knowledge and skills.

von Obia O P

9. Jan. 2022

It was a helpful one. Straight to the point

von Catalin A

24. Dez. 2021

Good project, simple but effective course

von Abigaile M

15. Nov. 2021

Very clear,straight forward and practical

von Keegan P

14. Okt. 2021

Amazing instructor and very well thought

von AJESH K

18. Sep. 2021

Good to learn and practice useful tools

von Jorge Y

27. Juni 2021

G​ood start to learn for setting goals!

von Carlavetta G

22. Juni 2021

This class was very informative and fun

von Daphne J M

19. Nov. 2021

Very easy and helpful to understand.