Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Analysis & Process Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Analysis & Process Management von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
1,250 Bewertungen
193 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a guided project for both beginners and professionals managing small to medium enterprises or working in the fields of business analysis & business process management. It provides you with the initial know-how of analyzing businesses from a process view which allows you to further develop the skill needed to create solutions to your current business problems. By the end of this project, you will be able to: analyze business processes and find solutions to existing business problems; define your business processes, their objectives and how they flow within the organizational context; identify the different process stakeholders and their roles in your business processes; and evaluate the current business from a process view, break down the problems, and find an applicable business solution. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

14. Mai 2022

It was great learning. The course is well structured and the instructor is very clear and knowledgeable about the concepts. Thank you, for providing me with such a great learning opportunity.

PK

29. Sep. 2021

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 205 Bewertungen für Business Analysis & Process Management

von Galo A P C

8. Nov. 2020

Nice presentation. In my opinion, the profesor had a limited time to explain the topics, they were not solved deeper, eventhough it wasgiven a very nice expalantion eventhough the short time. Thanks.

von Smita N K

14. März 2021

Very basic course to get acquainted with Business Process Modelling and Process analysis formally. Faculty has done good effort to clearly guide . Thanks again! Good luck for future courses

von Ivan O

4. Nov. 2020

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

von John M

7. Okt. 2020

Could have been more detailed but as a crash course this is more than enough for you to catch up in the project management field. Would recommend this to a colleague even.

von SUBHASISH B

25. Sep. 2020

That was a well-organized course and it helps me a lot to make my concept more clear. The only problem I have faced was the voice clarity of the instructor.

von Iqbal A

10. Juni 2022

T​he Guided Project is certainly a great concept, but this one needs a bit more polishing, especially in the cloud.

von Arun C

4. Apr. 2021

Short and relevant. It is a brief and helpful course to know business analysis and process management.

von Treca M

10. März 2021

It was very fast and you were on the clock but it was worth all of it. I recommend this course!

von Norisol F

9. Juli 2022

some part of the session have audio issues and flactuation in terms of volume

von Muhammad G A

22. Dez. 2020

This course is good for the very beginners in drafting business process.

von Oluwatosin A

16. März 2022

COURSE MADE EASY TO UNDERSTAND. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE COURSE.

von suyash d

15. Sep. 2021

its was an great experience, exactly what i was looking for

von Amarnath N

13. Mai 2021

Concise and comprehended, great course for beginners.

von Neha T

26. Mai 2021

I learned a lot in this course. Thank you Coursera.

von Pragna b N

15. Okt. 2020

Good coaching...Had a great experience...!!!

von Wendy A D K

22. März 2021

Very precise and easy to figure out

von Trịnh T M

10. Sep. 2021

I'm satisfied with this course.

von Aruna p

18. Mai 2021

I LEARN EASILY AND I ENJOYED IT

von Kevin A S

8. Aug. 2021

helpful and easy to understand

von Sneha C

16. Mai 2022

Great course for begginer!

von Sri R M D

2. Juni 2021

course was good

von Cumar C

26. Juli 2021

is no interest

von Shorya P

29. Juni 2021

It was good

von Resham N

14. Feb. 2022

Si j skJ

von TESLIM O K

30. Sep. 2021

Excellent