Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
223 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MV
24. Feb. 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

TK
4. Dez. 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 51 Bewertungen für Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

von Марта В

25. Feb. 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

von Tanaya K

5. Dez. 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

von Pradeep J

7. Juli 2021

Awesome course for beginners. Would love to enroll in more advance guided projects taught by the same instructor.

von Kimberly P

29. Nov. 2021

I enjoy the short course. It helps me to freshen up my mind in different parts of spreadsheet. Thank you. :)

von Célia D

12. Apr. 2021

It's a well conceived crash course, particularly helpful for people who used to dread all things Excel.

von Antowan

22. Okt. 2021

The teacher is very informed and provides an excellent introduction to the Topic

von SHAHEER K

6. Dez. 2021

it is very helpful learned alot by this instructor was far good

von Janeen R

9. Aug. 2021

Very beneificla for getting me started in business analysis!

von Ch Q R

23. Nov. 2021

E​xcellent on hand guide provided by the course instructor

von Naomi C R L

4. Nov. 2020

teaches the basics, this is very helpful for beginners

von pritee k

21. Mai 2021

That's an excellent project course enjoyed it.

von Madhav S

26. Aug. 2021

Excellent basic course for business analyst

von Jennifer C

30. Sep. 2020

Simple and informative, easy to digest.

von Kaustubh S

28. Okt. 2021

Nice Understanding about spreadsheet.

von Aadrika S

16. Aug. 2021

Well explained hence easy to follow.

von Narayanan K

27. Juli 2021

Helpful. Clear instruction. Thanks

von AISWARYA M

3. Juni 2021

Happy to learn a new skill !!! :)

von Ma. T M L

23. Feb. 2021

though basic at least it helps

von Darongkorn K

17. Sep. 2021

Good course for data analysis

von Jill S

23. Aug. 2021

Very suitable for beginners

von Stacy F

13. Juli 2021

Great basic skills course.

von alamsyah a

1. Feb. 2021

very helpfull to students

von Ruposree D

25. März 2021

I loved the session most

von Read I P L C

13. Sep. 2021

S​tep by step process

von Kaushik D

17. Juli 2021

Best For begineers