Chevron Left
Zurück zu Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
334 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create an interactive mind map that is shareable across teams, business organizations, or with an audience, you want to market to. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements that will draw your audience in. This course will include an introduction to mind maps in Canva, a use for Canva that isn’t a widely known use, but is very useful when building ideas and strategies and effectively communicating them. You will also learn how to add interactive features to your mind map in order to create a useful tool for all. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
25. Nov. 2020

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.\n\nHowever, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

JB
24. Juni 2020

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 61 Bewertungen für Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map

von Rahul S

5. Juni 2020

I appreciate the initiative taken by Coursera to create a platform where individuals can learn in an interactive manner. The step by step guidances really makes an individual remember the protocols for the process he/she wants to learn. However, the 'rhyme' servers is a little bit slow, maybe due to the heavy usage and the display screen for the learner is quite small.

von Щепка М В

15. Juli 2020

To my mind this short course is worth your attention, because new software and approach in learning process allow you to learn a new skill during a short period of time and make the result by your own hands.

As for me, the main disadvantage of this course is the fact, that cloud inerface of "Canva" programm is too tiny and it is painfull for eyes to work with it. Also currently it is uncomfortable a lot of. I hope that these problems will be solved in the nearest future by the team of "Coursera"!

von Sukanya S

26. Nov. 2020

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.

However, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

von Josue P P B

25. Juni 2020

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

von Deleted A

19. Jan. 2021

This course is very useful. creating mind map using canva is much easier and helpful than a written form of mind map.

von Mary G M

14. Dez. 2020

This guided project is cool, I never explore this yet before, thanks for this guided project. Thanks too to Stacey :)

von Ski V P

27. Okt. 2020

Enjoyed it and learned some new things that gave me some great ideas for presenting content to my students.

von Jun D

15. Aug. 2021

Great course! I've been using Canva for quite some time now and the course added some tips that I can use.

von Catherine G

17. Okt. 2020

Canva is a great way to create a mind map and this course quickly and easily showed me how.

von Marites T

24. Okt. 2020

Easy to follow yet very useful course. I learned a lot in a short period of time.

von Anokhi M G

18. Juli 2020

Learnt design in a very simple way and would like to explore more of the same.

von Lalit S

3. Juni 2020

An excellent tool for making your presentations more lively and interactive.

von Idris O B

16. Nov. 2020

It is a very concise and precise course for canva beginners

von Mr. T M P A P I - M

10. Juni 2020

Nice project to improve my presentation skill

von ELENA K

16. Dez. 2020

It was an excellent guided project.

von dave w e

17. Okt. 2020

thanks!!! Stacey Shanklin-Langford

von Chen-Ta C

24. Apr. 2021

Easy to follow and very practical

von Payal s

27. Juni 2020

An hour spent well learning this!

von Naomi C R L

29. Mai 2020

this is a very helpful course.

von 18UECA015

14. Juni 2020

Its very easy way to learn

von Kenenias B P

26. Juni 2020

Good course I love it

von Abhishek S

16. Juni 2020

Very nice course.

von archita s

26. Sep. 2021

amazing learning

von VINAYAK M

19. Juli 2020

Excellent Course

von Masilamani N

11. Sep. 2021

Very helpful