Chevron Left
Zurück zu Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
376 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create an interactive mind map that is shareable across teams, business organizations, or with an audience, you want to market to. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements that will draw your audience in. This course will include an introduction to mind maps in Canva, a use for Canva that isn’t a widely known use, but is very useful when building ideas and strategies and effectively communicating them. You will also learn how to add interactive features to your mind map in order to create a useful tool for all. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

25. Nov. 2020

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.

However, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

MM

13. Dez. 2020

This guided project is cool, I never explore this yet before, thanks for this guided project. Thanks too to Stacey :)

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 76 Bewertungen für Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map

von Ashish C

19. Juni 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

16. Juni 2020

nice

von MR. J T R A

13. Juni 2020

good

von Ashina s s m

5. Juni 2020

Good

von BURI N

4. Juni 2020

Ntg

von PONDARA K

1. Juni 2020

5

von MANIKANTA S

26. Mai 2020

5

von Lorena C A

15. Aug. 2020

I already use Canva on daily basis, and I got to learn a lot of different tools.

von Swara P M

27. Aug. 2020

stacey,you are awesome and gave exact information required.

von David M

28. Mai 2020

A fresh introduction to a mind-mapping tool and more.

von KaushiK M

16. Juli 2020

Good for doing something New

von Nirmala V

8. Juli 2022

Nice tool with many options

von Shakhboz U

31. Mai 2020

Was really good

von Nur s

20. Dez. 2020

easy to follow

von Mahzad N

15. Sep. 2021

Good tutor!!

von Aneena S

26. Jan. 2022

good course

von Vaibhav v s

26. Mai 2020

Good.

von Muhammad Q

21. Jan. 2022

Good

von Liza B

25. Okt. 2020

Good

von Teresa A L

19. Sep. 2020

good

von Tanisa S

8. Juni 2020

I have been working on Canva for more than a year and I wanted to see how to create a mind map using the same. I liked the video as it informed me about the important elements needed to build a basic mind map but the aesthetics of it weren't up to the mark. I understand this was a tutorial, but the teacher could have aimed for something more visually pleasing. Thank you

von Luca O

9. Juli 2020

Quick and straight to the point. Some useful functionalities learned. In terms of learning motivation, it would benefit from a better design example to work on.

von lovely j

28. Juni 2022

Use ful one

von saravanan n

27. Juni 2022

Audit

von Rafli R

31. Mai 2020

nice