Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
57 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this guided project, you will be fluent in identifying and creating Business Model Canvas solutions based on previous high-level analyses and research data. This will enable you to identify and map the elements required for new products and services. Furthermore, it is essential for generating positive results for your business venture. This guided project is designed to engage and harness your visionary and exploratory abilities. You will use proven models in strategy and product development with the Miro platform to explore and analyse your business propositions. We will practice critically examining results from previous analysis and research results in deriving the values for each of the business model sections....

Top-Bewertungen

BB
12. Sep. 2020

Thank you Jasper Albert and Coursera for giving the hands-on experience to come along from the thought process to creating tangible Business Buiness Model Canvas with Micro.

MG
29. Sep. 2020

It could improving your skills especially on making a business model canvas and it could triggered your considerate on each aspect your business.

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 von 11 Bewertungen für Business Strategy: Business Model Canvas Analysis with Miro

von Bhavya B

13. Sep. 2020

Thank you Jasper Albert and Coursera for giving the hands-on experience to come along from the thought process to creating tangible Business Buiness Model Canvas with Micro.

von Mohammad A G

30. Sep. 2020

It could improving your skills especially on making a business model canvas and it could triggered your considerate on each aspect your business.

von Ojoye A E

28. Aug. 2020

Business strategy enlighten me more on business like how to market produce and so other things

von Nguyen N A

4. Sep. 2020

Basic Knowledge about Canvas Business Model and amazing tool, Miro!

von Ricky M R 1

7. Sep. 2020

Got good insights on business strategies using miro board.

von Teresa A L

19. Sep. 2020

very comprehensive guided project.

von Naomi C R L

4. Dez. 2020

this is very helpful

von Rigoberto P

20. Aug. 2020

Love it.

von Wenen Y

1. Okt. 2020

great

von Bernard D V

21. Dez. 2020

A nice project using Miro. It is clear and well-explained. The issues are more linked to Rhyme itself such as automatic pausing video when I switch to Word to take some notes. It made the experience of this course unpleasant...

von claire p

17. Nov. 2020

I'm sorry but I might have selected the wrong class, but I was interested in working on the business plan analysis more than learning how to use Miro. The cloud screen never connected on my computer. I had none of the documents that were mentioned in the class as the resources documents. I was interested in doing the work to produce the input documents, but there was no indication or explanation how these were produced.