Chevron Left
Zurück zu Car Transport App in Figma

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Car Transport App in Figma von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
72 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will be able to prototype your user journeys in XD! We will complete a basic e-commerce journey from the customer selecting a product to purchasing completion. This includes animating interactive content, sticky content, as well as understand how to share the prototype for your stakeholders to view....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Car Transport App in Figma

von Ankit S

9. Mai 2021

It was an amazing experience to be a part of the project. Looking forward to such a project from the guide as well as coursera.

von Loud Y

19. Juni 2021

j​ust a wireframe and prototpye session, not really transport app

von Violet V

26. Nov. 2020

You will learn a lot. You will have to design a few of the pages by yourself but at the end of the class, you should have learned enough to make a decent prototype. I wanted to learn how to use Figma and now I do know how to use Figma to make a decent prototype, especially when I apply my prior design knowledge.

von Simeon K

27. Feb. 2021

Being a beginner and still being able to create most of the pages my own before the instructor walks us through is something really great that I can only credit to how nicely and practically the course was taught. Thank you a lot for this course, Emma!

von Betty L

12. März 2021

Very good started project for beginners of Figma.

von Vadim V

31. Aug. 2021

great course, I recommend it to everyone ...

von medom s

25. Aug. 2021

good course for beginners

von Ibrahim H A

18. Nov. 2020

good project

von P P

20. Dez. 2020

Thank you..

von Mazharul I T

21. Sep. 2021

awesome !

von Karen

24. Juli 2021

Excellent

von Ali S

21. Nov. 2020

Very easy course, yet an important way to get a certification in something you i already excel in! So i love it!

von 320126510135 B

3. Juli 2021

GOOD BUT CLOUD DESKTOP /VIRTUAL DESKTOP WAS TOO BAD

von จารุพงษ์ โ

5. Juli 2021

Great for start to use figma

von Jessica C

16. Aug. 2021

I needed a better understanding of the functions.

von Art O

24. Aug. 2021

The project assessment for the Coursera Project Network Car Transport App project is apparently only based on the quiz which is nothing more than an introduction to the Figma software. Something is amiss because the quiz prompted a result without (or prior to) prototype development, instructor support or peer assessment. I did not even get started with the Car Transport app project, and was awarded 100% on the basis of the quiz which I answered correctly. I feel the task progression in this project module is terribly clever and/or deeply flawed. Can I reset the module?

von Lokesh K

9. Mai 2021

Project was not well developed. Some things were not explained clearly. Needs improvement.