Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
135 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the CCNA 1.1: Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices. This project is the first of a guided-projects series that is designed to help you acquire the hands-on skills required to pass the CCNA certification exam. In this 2-hours guided project, you will understand and identify different network components and network types, you will also be able to manage Cisco devices and perform basic device configuration and security management....

Top-Bewertungen

MG
29. Sep. 2021

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

SK
21. Juni 2021

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices

von Raj G

19. Feb. 2021

I took all associated CCNA courses 1.1 - 1.6. This course is a bare bones approach to entering some simple Cisco commands in a simulation environment. The instructor does not provide much background regarding the commands you are entering and just goes through each task like a drone. I was expecting a lot more from this type of Guided Project. As a student I was never challenged to use the commands I learned to create anything new. The quiz after each section was too simple and only tested memorization of the Cisco commands and not any meaningful application. Also the Guided Project, which shows the instructor video and a cloud desktop kept switching to Full Screen with the Video when I was trying to enter commands on my cloud desktop. Every minute I had to undo this full screen video mode to be able to enter commands on my cloud desktop again. This was very irritating, taking away from the experience of following along with the teacher. The instructor needs to overhaul this course and put more heart into creating a set of videos and instructions that a student can truly learn something from. I feel like I learned nothing at the end of this course other than a few simple Cisco commands. The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking from Google is a much better course to take.

von Godwill A

18. März 2021

I gained more understanding with the help of your tutorials than I was thought in school. Thank you

von Subhasmita P

5. Nov. 2020

very healthy projrct for star a networking project

von Karagkiozidou E

13. Dez. 2020

Very attractive to attend to!

von Kalash M S

31. Jan. 2021

الكورس كتيرر مفيد

von Muhammad A G

30. Sep. 2021

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

von soniya k

22. Juni 2021

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

von Bobby J

21. Apr. 2021

A great introduction for anyone without computer skills, also to get a grasp of Cisco Networking.

von JOSEPH B

22. Nov. 2020

This course is very helpful if you want hands-on skills on cisco devices using the packet tracer

von Preammie P

29. Mai 2021

It's good overview about networking concept and tools. Brief version.

von MALDONADO P M R

23. Juni 2021

e​xcelente curso y muy buena la explicacion del instructor

von Igor N

8. Okt. 2021

Great intro to Cisco networking even for beginners!

von Jeremy S

10. Aug. 2021

G​ood, short course about Cisco CLI commands

von Altaher M A

19. Nov. 2021

really useful material

von JONATHAN S

24. Feb. 2021

Fun and informative.

von Ruaa B

18. Okt. 2021

i​t's very usefull

von christopher

22. Juni 2021

Excellent Course

von venkateswarao p

25. Aug. 2021

very satisfied

von Асет М

6. Dez. 2020

Хороший Курс!

von Paul D B D

18. Nov. 2020

Very helpful.

von Nairo G M

17. Nov. 2020

Very Good

von Suresh C P

4. Nov. 2020

very good

von mohamad h

25. Sep. 2021

tthanks

von Алибек Е

10. Dez. 2020

спасибо

von Robel D

17. Aug. 2021

thank