Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
410 Bewertungen
84 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

8. März 2022

Excellent Way to learn about the charts and Dashboard using Google sheets. I learned a great deal about these Items that I knew exsisted but was never taught how to create!!

SS

2. Aug. 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 87 Bewertungen für Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

von �Sadman S R

15. Sep. 2021

T​he instructions were easy to understand and work alongside. However, only 8 quiz questions are not enough to evaluate the learning.

von Arya S

10. Aug. 2020

By fat the most comprehensive project on the topic of Google Sheets. The Instructor was easy to understand and comprehend and the project was smoothly conducted. Great work and looking forward to more such projects with the instructor.

von Lukman J A

21. Feb. 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed working on this guided project. Though, the cloud workspace was a bit slow along the way, maybe due to my internet connection (not sure), I appreciate the effort it took to bring this to us.

von Kevin C

12. Sep. 2021

Thanks for this dashboarding journey, I really enjoyed doing this project. With a professional person and easy follow-up of,you will not get lost and will take advantage of learning something really useful.

von Siddhartha N

4. Sep. 2020

learnt about a lot of variations in data visualisation. Some of the things I have always struggled in in having multiple Y axes, geo chart etc. are very well explained. Learnt a lot of formulas too

von Mamie

9. März 2022

Excellent Way to learn about the charts and Dashboard using Google sheets. I learned a great deal about these Items that I knew exsisted but was never taught how to create!!

von Shahid H S

3. Aug. 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

von Nelly B

14. Mai 2022

Impressed with how applicable the course was. The teacher is very informative and shares many useful formulas/charts using real business scenarios.

von Jamie F

1. Sep. 2021

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

von YANISE A

27. Dez. 2021

The instructor explained things well to understand, but I encountered a few technical problems form my end. I plain to earn a certificate.

von Hamid T

18. März 2022

This course will make you ready to some new skills like data analyse and data science. It was good for me and I'm really like that.

von Mohit D

12. Aug. 2020

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

von Maylin Y

16. Feb. 2021

Nice platform for learning by doing and based on your own pace.

Very helpful and left me a lot of learnings to put in practice!

von Michael L

26. Apr. 2022

Fantastic course - great instruction, great having the instructor's view and my view side by side, great use of time.

von Daniele D

16. Feb. 2021

Thank you, so much!!! It was a pleasure learn with you! You are a amazing teacher/trainer!!! Good Luck!

von Mochammad Z

1. Aug. 2020

This material is very light to understand how to maximize some basic functions in the Google Sheet.

von Alnie N

15. Dez. 2020

Thank you very much. I learn how to present data in an interesting and captivating visualization.

von Ellen C

14. Dez. 2020

I really enjoyed this short interactive course. I definitely have gained new skills from it.

von Andro A

4. Okt. 2020

Excellent course for a dumb to be an advance in making a dashboard using GSheets

von Trần L H T

4. Feb. 2022

The lecturer made it really simple and helped me a lot with data visualization

von Daniel H Z

8. Apr. 2021

its a good course, for those who look to get better skills on google sheets

von Athulya t d

4. Nov. 2020

ONE OF THE MOST INFORMATIVE AND THE BEST VIRTUAL TRAININGS ATTAINED SO FAR!

von Jessica B

5. Nov. 2020

I find this course very useful for business presentations and others.

von Kartik V

6. Nov. 2021

This guided project is wonder full and I learned many new things.

von Muhammad U

8. Jan. 2022

Ya It is being good to learn and video and live working got wow.