Chevron Left
Zurück zu Jenkins : Automating your delivery pipeline

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Jenkins : Automating your delivery pipeline von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
246 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to "Jenkins: Automating your delivery pipeline". In this guided project you will learn how to create a delivery pipeline for a Spring Pet Clinic application and will also learn the concept pipeline as a code. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Jenkins that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Jenkins platform more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

Top-Bewertungen

VV

6. März 2021

This course will give you a very good introductory base to the Jenkins environment.

AS

24. Nov. 2020

Many thanks - for some old hands trying new tricks this was an excellent session

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 43 Bewertungen für Jenkins : Automating your delivery pipeline

von Diane E C

19. Nov. 2020

Good project! Learned the basics which was what I expected :)

von Alejandro V

7. März 2021

This course will give you a very good introductory base to the Jenkins environment.

von Anil J S

25. Nov. 2020

Many thanks - for some old hands trying new tricks this was an excellent session

von AMEENA A K

8. März 2023

Excellent. It is satisfactory course to learn. Good to understand.

von KOILKUNTLA V M

14. Dez. 2021

the way teaching is good and learned a lot about jenkins tool

von akash g

4. Aug. 2021

very good content and step by step videos

von Rohan K

8. Dez. 2021

best course to start learning jenkins

von dipti

19. März 2021

It was really helpful.

von Prajwal K J

16. Aug. 2021

well guided course

von P M E N

26. Nov. 2021

it is really good

von Gurubrahmachary T

21. Okt. 2022

Good and useful

von Bujato H S L

28. Dez. 2021

Excelente curso

von P L P

28. Juli 2021

well understood

von Orlando J R

25. Sep. 2021

Great course!

von Ashwin V

13. März 2022

Nice Tutorial

von Bolla p

14. Sep. 2021

good to learn

von Vinay S P

8. Dez. 2021

good course

von Jorge R R

3. Feb. 2021

Excellent!

von Amol C P

3. Mai 2021

Great

von Martín J G A

10. Sep. 2021

nice

von Cheuk F

15. Mai 2021

Good course. Easy to follow. Some of the exercises required debugging. For example, some the of the plugins failed to install and required Jenkins to be restarted. Also the declarative pipeline exercise failed in the deploy step with an unrecognized option error and the Java VM was not built. As a result I was not able to complete all the exercises.

von Monica L

14. Juli 2022

Good project for learning the basics about Jenkins pipelines. However, the Jenkins environment on cloud is out of date so I had to update it to be able to complete the tasks in the project. Although it required a few Google searches and a bit of troubleshooting, all in all I think it was a valuable learning experience.

von Alaa A

4. Nov. 2022

Great Course, with a lot of information in an easy, simple way and a short time

just an important note: Jenkins version should be updated to use the course plugin ... I tried to upgrade myself but the cloud session closed before I can complete the upgrade

von Doreen A

11. Nov. 2022

I thought this course was very helpful at understanding pipeline as a code practice. I like the fact that I was able to follow along with the instructor with hands on experience.

von Ting C

14. März 2021

Very good hands-on. It will be perfect if there is no installation error for plug-in.