Chevron Left
Zurück zu Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
394 Bewertungen
60 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

20. Mai 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

TS

17. Apr. 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 59 Bewertungen für Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

von Deibid S R V

13. Juli 2020

Excellent!

von Doss D

26. Juni 2020

Thank you

von purnachand k

12. Mai 2020

Thinkable

von Kamlesh C

8. Juli 2020

thanks

von VIIKASH K

30. Juni 2020

superb

von p s

26. Juni 2020

Good

von Anantha P B

26. Juni 2020

good

von tale p

17. Juni 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

17. Juni 2020

nice

von Ashwini M

11. Juni 2020

Good

von Saisuhas

16. Mai 2020

good

von Chandra k K

8. Juni 2020

g

von PONDARA K

1. Juni 2020

5

von MANIKANTA S

26. Mai 2020

5

von SULTAN A

12. Mai 2020

o

von Manisha S

13. Juli 2020

It is very interactive and informative course. The instructor is patient in explaining almost every cell of code. I thoroughly enjoyed the course divided in chunks.

von archit s

25. Apr. 2020

course is good but please explain the content and code of .npy files

von Dhruv M

24. Juni 2020

I need More explanation on using those algorithms. Rest is all good

von ASHUTOSH B

22. Mai 2020

Nice way to learn new things and how to implement them

von Juan P A O

26. Apr. 2020

I'm native Spanish and I would like it have subtitles.

von Idris

21. Sep. 2020

It is a good class and he is also explaining well.

von Alex A

30. Nov. 2020

Thank you!

von MAYANK R

7. Apr. 2020

GOOD!

von Sushant S

7. Juni 2020

good

von Jorge G

25. Feb. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.