Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construct Stock Market Indices

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Construct Stock Market Indices von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
96 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Google Finance to import stock price data, identify the free float of the stock, use free-floated weighting to construct an index. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

Top-Bewertungen

JE
18. Aug. 2020

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

SS
10. Aug. 2020

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Construct Stock Market Indices

von UVARANI P

22. März 2021

The learning process of stock market indices is easy. They thought as step by step, how to import data with google finance, about free floating index and calculating index prices. Any one can easily learn stock market indices in just one hour.

von Dr. G N M

17. Aug. 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them. I have never had any problems with them.

von Julio C I E

19. Aug. 2020

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

von sameer s

11. Aug. 2020

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

von KOTA S S V

8. Aug. 2020

A NICE APPROACH OF CONSTRUCTING MARKET INDICES

von W W

18. Juni 2021

Very clear guided steps and easy to learn.

von Soumita D

29. Apr. 2021

Excellent way of delivery and good clarity

von Yutysh O

5. Aug. 2020

Thank you for the course!

von Zeeshan A K

15. Dez. 2020

Good for knowledge

von Víctor B

19. Sep. 2020

Very good Project

von Muhammad S A

8. Apr. 2021

Good Experience

von Gregory G J

1. Jan. 2021

Thumbs Up

von akshaya n

15. Apr. 2021

Useful

von f S

25. Jan. 2021

Thanks

von CaPpItHaN

4. März 2021

good

von Arya s

13. Jan. 2021

Good

von Deep P

18. Apr. 2021

THE SPEECH WAS UNCLEAR AT MANY PARTS. THE COURSE GAVE ME A CLARITY OF HOW THE VALUES OF AN INDEX ARE CALCULATED AND HOW TO CALCULATE THE FLOATED SHARES OF A COMPANY.

von Kristian V

13. Feb. 2021

good

von Anis E A

7. März 2021

I could not access Rhyme, any videos, or anything else! is this a joke?