Chevron Left
Zurück zu COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
1,893 Bewertungen
381 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will learn how to preprocess and merge datasets to calculate needed measures and prepare them for an Analysis. In this project, we are going to work with the COVID19 dataset, published by John Hopkins University, which consists of the data related to the cumulative number of confirmed cases, per day, in each Country. Also, we have another dataset consist of various life factors, scored by the people living in each country around the globe. We are going to merge these two datasets to see if there is any relationship between the spread of the virus in a country and how happy people are, living in that country. Notes: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

27. Juni 2020

This course is very good for beginners, although it misses out a lot of points in terms of professional data analysis...\n\nStill, if you are a beginner, you will benefit a lot from this course!

DD

27. Nov. 2020

i guess it is a fun course ad very easily managed via rhyme notebook. i guess anyone with interest in data science can come here and catch some curiosity or understand what they need to learn.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 379 Bewertungen für COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python

von Adarsh K N

28. Sep. 2020

Very good project for beginners!! It focusses on a present topic and also explains how basic analysis and correlations can be incurred from the datasets that are available!!

von Namrata S

1. Aug. 2020

Although it was mentioned that this project was for people with intermediate skills in python however, found it to be suitable for beginners as well.Loved the course by far.

von Rafael N

14. Juni 2021

T​he tasks were easy and they helped me review my skills in Python programming and data analysis. The instructor gave very clear instructions and enough time for practice.

von Chaandhini C

28. Juli 2020

Hi , this is chaandhini...very intresting course ...learned lots about data analysis using python...the instructor taught very friendly and really he is awesome...

von Pulkit D

11. Juli 2020

great project for a beginner and intermediate to work upon, keep making these type of guided project and try to make it a bit lengthy(should be more 1 hour) :)

von Amogh K

19. Juni 2020

Very good course... only improvements would be to allow people to download work... it doesn't work for some people. But great course.. highly recommended!

von S’ne M

13. Juni 2020

This course is well structured I was going to give it 6 stars if I could see/download my written work. Otherwise, my expectations were sufficiently met.

von Jesus M Z F

14. Juni 2020

Me ha encantado el proyecto, m ha sido muy util he tenido problemas ara entender alguno concepos que son nuevos para mi pero los he investigado.

von Abhishek D

6. Juni 2020

The Course really helps you get started with Data Analysis with python with ease the instructor explains everything in a clear and concise way.

von Lucas C

20. Juli 2020

Good course for starting out - I recommend everyone do it - however I wish they used Jupyter Notebook and Anaconda rather than the Rhyme tool

von Babatunde v

26. Juni 2020

This course is educative and intuitive, the tutor explained each step taken. I recommend it for all, either beginner or expert data science.

von Abhiram B

8. Juli 2020

This project is really good!! Far better than that lightening speed INTRODUCTION to Data Science course. Learnt a lot!! Thanks Mr.Ahmad!!🙏

von Luyao G

20. Okt. 2020

The knowledge in this course is very practical, and the teacher teaches in detail. I'd recommend this course to build the basics.

von Ajeet K

17. Juli 2020

Easy understanding of the data and why some data(column) is being dropped. Further, good explanation of every syntax and keyword.

von Ragib A A

23. Sep. 2020

Beautifully designed course. Great instructor, in fact, the best among the guided projects I've completed so far. Recommended.

von Vy H N T

21. Juni 2020

This project has a really good explanation and guideline.

I can understand a bit more the steps what I have to do with dataset

von Sreelekshmi G P

7. Mai 2022

It's a very helpful project for beginners. loved it throughout my learning. it helps to familiarise with basic python skills

von Bruno E P A

4. März 2021

I did not know how easy it is for individuals to analyse and present data in an understandable way. Very easy to follow.

von rohit s

17. Juli 2020

got to learn

-a well-versed approach to data analysis

-also got very interested in the topic

-professor was very awesome

von Dipta D

14. Juli 2020

I find this project very engaging and helpful. I learned new things and improved my things I already knew. Recommended!

von Daniele V

31. Aug. 2020

Straight-forward and clear. A 1-hour project with some easy methods to manage csv tables and get some results quickly.

von Ripan K

26. Juli 2020

The functions in this guided project was helpful for me to know how to clean data and making a relevant analysis.

von Kanishk Y

1. Aug. 2020

It will give a good foundation and basic 'know-how's' of working towards a data analysis projects. Nice project.

von Ioana K

17. März 2022

Very enjoyable and instuitive course. After two years of COVID-19 I look forward to seeing if data has shifted.

von Araz S

21. Juni 2020

A Great Project for all those looking to utilise a couple of hours well & see a neat application of Python ! :)