Chevron Left
Zurück zu COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
1,869 Bewertungen
377 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will learn how to preprocess and merge datasets to calculate needed measures and prepare them for an Analysis. In this project, we are going to work with the COVID19 dataset, published by John Hopkins University, which consists of the data related to the cumulative number of confirmed cases, per day, in each Country. Also, we have another dataset consist of various life factors, scored by the people living in each country around the globe. We are going to merge these two datasets to see if there is any relationship between the spread of the virus in a country and how happy people are, living in that country. Notes: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RP
27. Juni 2020

This course is very good for beginners, although it misses out a lot of points in terms of professional data analysis...\n\nStill, if you are a beginner, you will benefit a lot from this course!

DD
27. Nov. 2020

i guess it is a fun course ad very easily managed via rhyme notebook. i guess anyone with interest in data science can come here and catch some curiosity or understand what they need to learn.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 375 Bewertungen für COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python

von Arka S

16. Juni 2020

Great concise project to practice basic Data Analysis skills and to gain insight about the current pandemic

von Yamira E S

15. Dez. 2020

Great project for Data Analysts. You do need to know a little programming to understand the whole project.

von ABHIRAM S

18. Juni 2020

Great Course! Had Hands-on experience with analysis.

Would be better if the cloud desktop was much faster.

von David K A

12. Nov. 2020

I was able to apply my knowledge of Pandas, Numpy, etc to analyze an interesting dataset -COVID-19 data.

von GUDDY K

20. Sep. 2020

I learned very quickly this course . because the way of teaching is too good . I enjoyed this course.

von Mir S H

20. Nov. 2020

It was an amazing hands on experience. Everyone who are data science lovers should take this course.

von Fernando S

27. Okt. 2020

The instructor is clear in his explanations, it helped me to remember some things regarding Pandas

von Mokhtar K

22. Sep. 2020

Very good course and the instructor explains everything he is doing in a very clear way. Thank you

von Ghulam M D

30. Juni 2020

Although, I am a total beginner in Python, yet this mentor was so much helpful in keeping me going

von Marcelo F C M

28. Juni 2020

I think this is a good tutorial for practicing and applying knowledge focused on a topic properly.

von Archit M

11. Juni 2020

The project is good for intermediates who know the basics of seaborn,pandas,matplotlib,a must try

von Swapna A

6. Sep. 2020

Excellent,But there could be an improvement in the rhyme interface. It is not very comfy to use.

von Raja R G K

8. Juni 2020

Please let me know, if you offer any new courses related to data analysis under project sections

von Shreya P

11. Juni 2020

It was a very interesting project utilising the applications of Python visualization libraries.

von mandana k

11. Juni 2021

This could be easily done in a day and is fairly easy for beginners with little coding skills.

von Murtuza B

17. Sep. 2020

The project is very basic and is very easy to understand. Thank you for your time and efforts!

von mummudivarapu n

7. Juli 2020

we like to do more courses as like this course related to data science and machine learning .

von Dr J S K

5. Juni 2020

The course is very compacted and educative for interested python users at the very beginning.

von MANABI M S - A

1. Juni 2020

Well, a nice and interesting project was that to do a data analysis in covid-19.Thanks a lot.

von Brenda L A

16. Aug. 2020

A simple and direct application of data analysis with python basics, perfect for beginners.

von K.Sri S

3. Juli 2020

Loved to try real world problem in python. Beautifully constructed course. Well done!!!!

von Ramya G R

8. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

von Shubham S

2. Juni 2020

A brief and concise course for understanding on working with large datasets with python.

von Mario A C S

14. Sep. 2020

Great course if gives you a nice introduction to Pandas data analysis andd capabilities

von Akash K

15. Sep. 2020

Thank you coursera! This guided project really motivate me to do projects on my own.