Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Budget with Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Budget with Google Sheets von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
180 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will be able to build a basic budget using Google Sheets. You will use a template to add, delete, edit, and format a budget to meet the needs of your personal or professional goals. You will be able to read the summary tab, share the budget, and create permissions for others to access, format the charts, and use conditional formatting. You will also be able to take the Google Sheets Budget and put it into presentable files. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RR
9. Sep. 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

JM
8. Aug. 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für Create a Budget with Google Sheets

von RAVI P

4. Mai 2021

This Guided Project helped me in understanding Google Sheets, After completing this project my understanding in Google Sheets is increased, Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

von Milessa D F

20. Mai 2021

They teach us how to analyze and understand each questions, and that was a challenging but enjoyable to do. I highly recommend this to other student who didn't know or first time to do a Budget with Google Sheets

von Ralish R

10. Sep. 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

von Jonathan D M

9. Aug. 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

von Bensen A

27. Nov. 2020

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. Excellent Work by the Instructor. All-in-all a Great Course.

von Zaeem H

16. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. Well explained and instructed. My appreciation for the instructor

von Muhammad U K

30. Juli 2020

Excellent if you do not have any knowledge of MS Excel. Good if you know MS Excel

von Brian M G C

29. Juli 2020

It helps me to calculate my expense without memorizing any formulas. Thanks

von Elvis J G

8. Okt. 2020

The instructor did a great job in teaching the guided project. Kudos!

von Anuj K

2. Sep. 2020

Good foundational on google sheets and how to create a simple budget

von KARTHIK S

6. Feb. 2021

Good we can learn all the things functioning about google shhet

von Andrei V

25. Apr. 2021

Easy enough to navigate with useful insights and methods.

von MARIA S S

17. Apr. 2021

Exactly what is described. Quick and easy.

von Kanthi S S

27. Juli 2020

Great Course! Simple and informative1 <3

von Mason B

2. Okt. 2021

Helpful and straight forward

von Bindu V S

6. Aug. 2020

good course. Informative

von ELSHERE A E B

4. Sep. 2020

Good course! I LOVE IT

von Eunice M F

8. Apr. 2021

Thank you very much.

von Clarice R

24. Okt. 2021

Very educational.

von devivaraprasad k

16. Sep. 2020

interested topic

von Dino B S

30. Okt. 2020

very helpful!

von Bavinaya M

23. Juli 2020

Well framed

von Amelia S

13. Nov. 2020

chalenging

von HASKAR B U

2. Aug. 2020

nice one

von Hanifah N A

21. Dez. 2020

Great!