Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Google Ads Search Campaign von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
222 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

IK

26. Okt. 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

DA

27. Jan. 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

von Amanda D

24. Mai 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

von Ahmed M H

14. Mai 2021

not working

von Jobin J

19. Mai 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

von Jayshreen M

1. Juni 2021

could not access this

von Alex A

12. Okt. 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

von Its T

18. Feb. 2021

hello this is very nice!

von MALLULA H

14. März 2021

very helpful

von Paul D B D

6. Nov. 2020

Very helpful

von Rosita V

10. Nov. 2020

Awesome !!!

von Ishita K

27. Okt. 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

von Deleted A

28. Jan. 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

von Nanda A K

21. Juni 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

von Theresia Y O

22. Nov. 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

von Nazih E C

12. Feb. 2022

it's a very exiting experienc and a new skil to get with this project

von Rahul J

8. Aug. 2022

This was a Brilliant , I am full satisfied in this course

von ANDREA N A Y

10. Mai 2022

Curso excelente para quem esta começando, recomendo!

von Yvette C

19. Sep. 2021

G​reat start for understanding Google Ads

von Johnny A

27. Jan. 2022

Thank you Angelo for this great intro !

von Mansoor

17. März 2022

very detailed course and amazing.

von JACQUELINE S S

3. Nov. 2021

Very useful and easy to understad

von Hazryna N B P

12. Juni 2022

​Easy to understand

von Rtr B M P M

14. Mai 2021

its really helpfull

von DURGESH G

23. Juli 2021

Great Experience

von Md. M H J

10. Sep. 2020

Very good

von Reigner D

20. Okt. 2020

Awesome!