Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Google Ads Search Campaign von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
169 Bewertungen
34 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

IK
26. Okt. 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

NK
20. Juni 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 35 Bewertungen für Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

von Amanda D

24. Mai 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

von Ahmd H

14. Mai 2021

not working

von Jobin J

19. Mai 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

von Jayshreen M

1. Juni 2021

could not access this

von Alex A

12. Okt. 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

von Ma. T M L

18. Feb. 2021

hello this is very nice!

von MALLULA H

14. März 2021

very helpful

von Paul D B D

6. Nov. 2020

Very helpful

von Rosita V

10. Nov. 2020

Awesome !!!

von Ishita K

27. Okt. 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

von Nanda A K

21. Juni 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

von Theresia Y O

22. Nov. 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

von Yvette C

19. Sep. 2021

G​reat start for understanding Google Ads

von JACQUELINE S S

3. Nov. 2021

Very useful and easy to understad

von Rtr. B M K R O P S

14. Mai 2021

its really helpfull

von DURGESH G

23. Juli 2021

Great Experience

von Md. M H J

10. Sep. 2020

Very good

von Reigner D

20. Okt. 2020

Awesome!

von SHARON C 2

13. Mai 2021

awesome

von Mohammad M H

13. Juni 2021

​Good

von NURUL S B M

13. Juni 2021

great

von Francesco P

2. Mai 2021

cool

von pranit k

22. Apr. 2021

Nice

von Ayush T

13. Nov. 2020

mooo

von Alessandra M

7. Mai 2021

It was nice to know for the first time the basics of creating a google ads search campaign. It's a quite difficult tool to utilize but improving it with practice will gain more efficient results.