Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Google Ads Search Campaign von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
212 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

IK

26. Okt. 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

DA

27. Jan. 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

Filtern nach:

26 - 44 von 44 Bewertungen für Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

von DEEPAK M

18. Feb. 2022

g​ood

von Mohammad M H

13. Juni 2021

​Good

von NURUL S B M

13. Juni 2021

great

von Theresa A

27. März 2022

nice

von Francesco P

2. Mai 2021

cool

von pranit k

22. Apr. 2021

Nice

von Ayush T

13. Nov. 2020

mooo

von Deleted A

25. März 2022

it was a decent course, a bit outdated as the examples used are no longer valid - but easy enough to replace with your own campaign. I was not able to complete the last step hands-on as google was requiring me to pay for the ad.

von Alessandra M

7. Mai 2021

It was nice to know for the first time the basics of creating a google ads search campaign. It's a quite difficult tool to utilize but improving it with practice will gain more efficient results.

von Anusha V

8. Sep. 2021

A​ very thorough walk through on creating a Google Ads Search campaign. Highly recommended!

von Vetrivel

12. Okt. 2020

Google ads creation and management is now easy with this course overview.

von Ruturaj S S

29. Mai 2021

Great learning and very nice explination.

von SHWETA K

24. Okt. 2020

nice and easy helpful

von Aiman Z B

13. Jan. 2021

Well explained

von Wonder K G

29. März 2021

not so perfect for Africa learners

von Courtney K

14. Juni 2021

T​he course didnt work on my IPAD.i just guessed at the answers after messing around for 40 minutes.

von Eduarda F

6. Juli 2021

This course isnt working, i cant took the classes :(

von KAUSHAL R

25. Mai 2021

worst coutse

von Raju K

2. Juni 2021

good