Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Project Charter with Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
162 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

Top-Bewertungen

DN

3. Feb. 2022

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

CC

7. Sep. 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

von Supraja M

5. Apr. 2021

Well designed course and very straight forward in the points that are t be remembered and used.

von RoS*r

20. Jan. 2021

IT WAS A PRIMARY SKILL ASSESSMENT.

von A'ndrea P

6. Mai 2021

This coarse gave me a better prospective on how to use a Project Charter instead of my Project Outline in Planning Presentations. This methodology give a better visual prospective and a better presentation flow start to finish.

von LaKeisha C

9. Okt. 2020

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

von Christian C

8. Sep. 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

von Claudine C S

26. Okt. 2020

Short yet very informative. Plus, it is no nice that there is a guided video for you to follow.

von Nidiarti S

26. Aug. 2021

this course was great and so helpfull to increase our skill on project charter

von Suci R H

29. Sep. 2021

This is the clearest and easiest course to understand about! Thanks!

von Md. S H A

23. Sep. 2020

This is so learning course. I really enjoy it.

von Kamlesh J

19. Juni 2021

Amazing in a very short spam of time

von Ma. T M L

14. Feb. 2021

I love it thank you Therese Brown!

von YASH S G

5. Nov. 2020

CLASSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

von Richard A M

23. Okt. 2020

very informative

von Henry S

26. Mai 2021

Very important

von Md R

29. Juli 2021

excellent

von Khan Z

3. Aug. 2021

thanks

von Dai N

21. März 2021

Good instruction. Short but practical! I shall apply more in my current work to get more competent

von Madhushree k

23. Juni 2021

VERY GOOD

von Pascal U E

14. Sep. 2020

Too easy!

von Song L

16. Juni 2021

The screen shown is smaller than usual and cannot be expanded, made the viewing not pleasant.

von SILVIA V S C

1. Apr. 2022

Excelente curso, bien diseñado a pesar de que es en Inglés , con un nivel medio comprendes muy bien el contenido, se aprende sobre el uso de Google Docs, en especial el uso de tablas, pero también aprendes como diseñar un cuadro de contenido de proyectos, de manera breve como se diseña y el contenido. GRACIAS

von Deidra N

4. Feb. 2022

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

von Ginger W

18. Mai 2022

Excellent course! Very applicable and a useful tool I will use right away. Thank you!

von Oluwaseye A F

26. Mai 2022

The guided project was clear, precise and well explanatory.

von Allan S

12. Apr. 2022

It was well expalined Guided Project. Worthy of your time