Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Project Charter with Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
350 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

Top-Bewertungen

FD

27. Juni 2022

A pretty great course, the instruction is easy to follow to build a project charter from scratch, for those who have never used this is easy to follow.

DN

3. Feb. 2022

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 94 Bewertungen für Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

von Supraja M

5. Apr. 2021

Well designed course and very straight forward in the points that are t be remembered and used.

von Rose M S

20. Jan. 2021

IT WAS A PRIMARY SKILL ASSESSMENT.

von Ms A P

6. Mai 2021

This coarse gave me a better prospective on how to use a Project Charter instead of my Project Outline in Planning Presentations. This methodology give a better visual prospective and a better presentation flow start to finish.

von Deidra N

4. Feb. 2022

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

von LaKeisha C

9. Okt. 2020

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

von Ti T

8. Sep. 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

von Claudine C S

26. Okt. 2020

Short yet very informative. Plus, it is no nice that there is a guided video for you to follow.

von Nidiarti S

26. Aug. 2021

this course was great and so helpfull to increase our skill on project charter

von Suci R H

29. Sep. 2021

This is the clearest and easiest course to understand about! Thanks!

von Md. S H A

23. Sep. 2020

This is so learning course. I really enjoy it.

von Kamlesh J

19. Juni 2021

Amazing in a very short spam of time

von Ma. T M L

14. Feb. 2021

I love it thank you Therese Brown!

von YASH S G

5. Nov. 2020

CLASSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

von Saad Q

30. Juni 2022

It was just perfect

von Richard A M

23. Okt. 2020

very informative

von Henry S

26. Mai 2021

Very important

von Md R

29. Juli 2021

excellent

von Khan Z

3. Aug. 2021

thanks

von 129 K A

25. Juni 2022

in this course we are taught what is meant by a project charter, a project charter is a high-level document that states and explains the existence of a project. This document contains important information that includes a brief description of a project to be executed. The Project Charter is made in the Initiating process and also teaches how to use it, the host also explains quite clearly all the material that has been given

von Amber T

20. Apr. 2022

This was very simple to use, and very easy to follow. The instcutor provided very helpful tips. I wish I learned a little more about some of the components, but I like that she called out what the process is called which allows for me to do a deeper dive at a later date. Over all, this was great! I love building it myself versus having a template handed to me.

von 20-046 M K S

27. Juni 2022

The Project Charter is a course organized by the Coursera Project Network. This course discusses a way how to make a plan for a project to find and explore what information needs to be prepared in the form of a document. This course also teaches how to compose a complete and concise project requirements document using Google Docs

von ANDIKA S A P

28. Juni 2022

Create a project charter with google docs is very interesting to learn because this course has material that is rarely exposed on website pages, so I have difficulty when I want to take a quiz and don't get a score of 100. However, I still get a certificate when I meet the graduation criteria.

von Dai N

21. März 2021

Good instruction. Short but practical! I shall apply more in my current work to get more competent

von Madhushree k

23. Juni 2021

VERY GOOD

von 20-019 M R S

27. Juni 2022

I think this course is already good and has portions that are close to perfect. However, there are still shortcomings that this course has, including the use of languages that do not use Indonesian, tutorials on how to fill out answers, questions in questions that are still unclear about the material provided. Still difficult to understand, still ambiguous, the discussion is still incomplete.