Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Project Charter with Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
232 Bewertungen
67 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

Top-Bewertungen

FD

27. Juni 2022

A pretty great course, the instruction is easy to follow to build a project charter from scratch, for those who have never used this is easy to follow.

DN

3. Feb. 2022

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 70 Bewertungen für Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

von Imam W

21. Juni 2022

This course teaches a lot of things that I don't know in the google docs application, and it's easy to understand. We can learn about the use of Google Docs, especially the use of tables, etc. I am very grateful to be able to study at Coursera because it provides this course for free especially in the course "Create a Project Charter with Google Docs".

von 19-038 F N L

28. Juni 2022

The second course that I took on coursera was the course that was presented was very good and interesting where I could learn how to make good documents in google docs, the instructor who explained the video was also very good in the explanation process so it was easy to understand. I have also successfully completed the course and got a certificate.

von Dio W

27. Juni 2022

This course is very interesting and easy to understand to teach you many things I don't know about in the Google Docs app. I often use these google docs to do class assignments that are done in groups. The description is straightforward and can be applied later. In this course, you'll learn more about Google Docs and make group lessons easier.

von Dimas W B B

27. Juni 2022

I think this course helps a lot of people. The lessons are very interesting and easy to understand. This course is very suitable for everyone because it is useful for the future. Google docs is a document processing application provided by Google to upload documents to the cloud, so documents are safe when our devices are damaged at any time.

von 19_176 L M

28. Juni 2022

very useful course, and can give me a lot of knowledge about google docs. This course is also equipped with learning videos that can increase understanding, especially for new people. This course also taught me a lot of things I didn't know before. this course is very helpful and i am satisfied with this course. thank you very much

von Muhammad F

23. Juni 2022

The course is excellent for teaching about a lot of things I don't know about in the Google docs app, and it's easy to understand. We can study the use of Google docs. I am so grateful to be able to learn in courserah because providing this course for free especially in the "make a project charter using Google docs" course.

von 20-043 T S

27. Juni 2022

In my opinion, for the Create a project charter with google docs course the material is easy to understand, with experienced speakers and familiar material for everyday use, the material is very easy to understand, thank you to the teacher who has made this course with This course helped me in doing my homework

von SILVIA V S C

1. Apr. 2022

Excelente curso, bien diseñado a pesar de que es en Inglés , con un nivel medio comprendes muy bien el contenido, se aprende sobre el uso de Google Docs, en especial el uso de tablas, pero también aprendes como diseñar un cuadro de contenido de proyectos, de manera breve como se diseña y el contenido. GRACIAS

von IrhamHamedAyani

25. Juni 2022

It was very easy to use and very easy to understand. The professor gave very useful tips. I wish she had learned a little more about some of the components, but I'm grateful she gave me an overview of the process. Overall, it was great! I prefer to create it myself rather than being passed a template.

von Udianie Z

28. Juni 2022

Create a Project Charter with Google Docs course is very useful for me, as a student, because it can hone skills in using google documents, and make us understand more not only that this course also provides a project that makes us know our level of understanding this course

von 124_Rizal A

29. Juni 2022

this course is very helpful, especially for people who want to learn to master word processing tools, because at this time it is very much needed in the world of work

von Fajar N D

27. Juni 2022

A pretty great course, the instruction is easy to follow to build a project charter from scratch, for those who have never used this is easy to follow.

von Deidra N

4. Feb. 2022

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

von Ginger W

18. Mai 2022

Excellent course! Very applicable and a useful tool I will use right away. Thank you!

von Oluwaseye F A

26. Mai 2022

The guided project was clear, precise and well explanatory.

von Allan S

12. Apr. 2022

It was well expalined Guided Project. Worthy of your time

von Yuliya A S

13. Juni 2022

Easy to follow and great 1 hour practice with tables.

von Honey P S

16. Juni 2022

It helped me discover the features og google docs

von Ibrahim S

25. März 2022

I need to building my skill. on this area.

von Aizaz B

22. März 2022

Glad to have this type of learning sites

von Divya C

27. Mai 2022

wonderful experience and great skill

von 157 _

4. Juni 2022

Very Satisfied, Learn this course

von Olu O

26. Jan. 2022

Short but excellent Course

von Deleted A

5. Aug. 2022

very well explained....

von pushpraj n

4. März 2022

thanks team coursera