Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Project Charter with Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
238 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

Top-Bewertungen

FD

27. Juni 2022

A pretty great course, the instruction is easy to follow to build a project charter from scratch, for those who have never used this is easy to follow.

DN

3. Feb. 2022

Amazing Course! Very easy to follow. I've never used a project charter before and this has gave me all the tools.

Filtern nach:

51 - 70 von 70 Bewertungen für Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

von Saad Q

30. Juni 2022

It was just perfect

von Lynett W

10. Mai 2022

Easy to follow.

von Narendra S

9. Juli 2022

Excellent.

von Fatima A

20. März 2022

good

von 129 K A

25. Juni 2022

in this course we are taught what is meant by a project charter, a project charter is a high-level document that states and explains the existence of a project. This document contains important information that includes a brief description of a project to be executed. The Project Charter is made in the Initiating process and also teaches how to use it, the host also explains quite clearly all the material that has been given

von Amber T

20. Apr. 2022

This was very simple to use, and very easy to follow. The instcutor provided very helpful tips. I wish I learned a little more about some of the components, but I like that she called out what the process is called which allows for me to do a deeper dive at a later date. Over all, this was great! I love building it myself versus having a template handed to me.

von 20-046 M K S

27. Juni 2022

The Project Charter is a course organized by the Coursera Project Network. This course discusses a way how to make a plan for a project to find and explore what information needs to be prepared in the form of a document. This course also teaches how to compose a complete and concise project requirements document using Google Docs

von ANDIKA S A P

28. Juni 2022

Create a project charter with google docs is very interesting to learn because this course has material that is rarely exposed on website pages, so I have difficulty when I want to take a quiz and don't get a score of 100. However, I still get a certificate when I meet the graduation criteria.

von Charlie R

12. Apr. 2022

This is a handy little lesson. I learned exactly what the lesson was for, but I feel as though I'm taking a little bit more with me. The only thing lacking was bits of information when the instructor video skips ahead. All in all, it was wonderful

von sudipto s

1. Aug. 2022

Loved the course.

The course clears your basics and helps you to understand the purpose of a Chartered Project, with real life examples.

von Lucía F F

28. Juni 2022

It is good to have the knowledge that this course offers and I think it is actually useful. It isn't hard and I think you should do it!

von Eleni M

23. Juni 2022

it's helpful

von Mehak

5. Aug. 2022

Interesting

von Shridhar H

14. Mai 2022

nice

von 19-097_WARDANIATUL W

29. Juni 2022

The material provided is quite useful, but the delivery method carried out by the instructor is not clear, besides that the instructor's voice in the explanation video is also less loud. in the explanation of this course we will get benefits, one of which is Designing a Project Charter layout where you will get access to Google Docs and create a Project Charter template. You will use various table elements to visit each section of the Project Charter.

von 20-019 M R S

27. Juni 2022

I think this course is already good and has portions that are close to perfect. However, there are still shortcomings that this course has, including the use of languages that do not use Indonesian, tutorials on how to fill out answers, questions in questions that are still unclear about the material provided. Still difficult to understand, still ambiguous, the discussion is still incomplete.

von Piyusha K

24. Juni 2022

t​his project insnt opening at all. no able to contact to anyone about it

von Kebwe T G

21. Dez. 2021

I​ am not interested anymore

von Oleksiy K

7. Dez. 2021

c​an't unenroll

von Mohammad R

25. Mai 2022

8