Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
609 Bewertungen
167 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2 hours long project-based course, you will learn to create a Beautiful, Professional Medical Business Website from scratch using WordPress with free Hosting and Sub-domain. Our goal is to get free hosting, subdomain, and make use of WordPress to create an amazing medical background website. You'll learn to work with themes, plugins, permalinks of WordPress. By the end of this project, you will be able to register for a free subdomain and hosting for your website on 000webhost. You will be able to install WordPress on 000webhost and you will also be able to create an amazing medical website in WordPress. You do not need any programming skills or experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

HS

20. Juli 2021

I learned a lot of things in this beautiful course. The voice and video are so clear and awesome and now I build my own free website for my YouTube channel and got a domain. Thanks to Priya Jha!!

DL

19. Nov. 2021

I learned a lot from this course. It was a nice introduction and refresher into Wordpress and Hostinger. My only con is that one of the quiz had a grammatical error. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 179 Bewertungen für Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain

von Julian P

26. Apr. 2021

The instructor did not really do a good enough job setting the stage for what we were doing or explaining terminology. It felt too rushed (she spoke too quickly) and large portions of the exercise consisted of repeating exactly what she was doing. Sections of this were quite repetitive, time that could have been better spent on other things. I feel like we learned more how to edit/maintain a website rather than create one which is also useful. One of the quiz questions isn't even an English sentence so it's meaning is obscure.

von Maria C D

26. Juni 2021

it's ok for understanding the basics. It distracted me the constant "aaah.." that the girl makes between every 2 or 3 words. I felt it was to extend the time of the course. You'll install a theme, and I think it could be a little longer explaining wherer did she get some files, as an example.

von Karina H

17. Mai 2021

Too fast, the English is not clear, strong accent and I wanted to continue the next day and I couldn't. My practice panel went backwards and it was hard to reach the same lesson or screen again...

von Παρασκευή Γ

21. Dez. 2020

That was a very useful project

von komeh w

20. Apr. 2021

The training was great. The instructor was knowledgeable.

I did have some technical difficulties the cloud login page. I tried reaching out for help without sucess. Il will be a great help if coursera can have live chat assistant.It will also be helpful if the trainee can have access to the training videos for practice .

von MaElvira R

25. Feb. 2022

Thank you so much. I learned so much from this guided project. As inexperience in this field, it was such an easy-to-understand tutorial - the project host, video tutorials, to mention a few.

I so much appreciate this free course. Ithelps a lot!

von Shank A

29. Apr. 2022

This was a great learning platform, it does require an update, as far as the domain utilized. However, the instructor was very clear and made configuring the required information understandable in her presentation. Allot of us learn better by doing especially with a technical subject, I think where the learner is able to begin on the flatform verses midway, at this point there is a definitive grasp on navigation and would advice just watching the intructor complete her presentation to completion.

von Zahid H

26. März 2022

I Successfully completed Five month Course of "Create a Website Using WordPress : Free Hosting & Sub-Domain" on Coursera and I learned How to Create a Website Using on WordPress and how to use Free Hosting & Sub-domain on a Website.

von Hanupriyan

20. Juli 2021

I learned a lot of things in this beautiful course. The voice and video are so clear and awesome and now I build my own free website for my YouTube channel and got a domain. Thanks to Priya Jha!!

von Dabriel A A L

20. Nov. 2021

I learned a lot from this course. It was a nice introduction and refresher into Wordpress and Hostinger. My only con is that one of the quiz had a grammatical error. Thank you!

von Kely C

24. Mai 2021

Excellent guided project. I got a lot of knowledge. This is very good for beginners who don't know anything. It was really helped me a lot. Thank you so much.!

von Istuti D

11. Sep. 2021

I really enjoyed this course it helps me to gain knowledge and the instructor teaches well she covered all the topics related to the course.

von Muhammad W

7. Apr. 2021

It was a great experience of learning this course. I am more than pleased and I want to do more courses from coursera in future.

von MUHAMMAD S

21. Feb. 2021

The way she explained was fantastic and easy to understand for a lay man I totally appreciate the skills and teaching skills.

von Paiboon M

8. Mai 2022

The content including the teacher's broadcast is completely easy to understand and can actually do, thank you very much.

von Thomas L

29. Mai 2021

cours très efficace et très clair ! bravo. j'ai créé mon site web en quelques jours.

von Ahmed G Y A

12. März 2022

very nice content! it is helpful! many thank for the instructor and coursera team!

von Georgina P

31. Mai 2021

Well explained, easy to follow and the result is very nice. Totally recommended.

von Manish R

8. Mai 2021

It was a nice course. I really liked it and learned a lot. Thank you so much ma

von KPOSSA D T

18. Apr. 2022

C'EST UN PROJET SUPER BIEN DEVELOPPE . J'AI BEAUCOUP APPRIS . C'EST GENIAL

von MUHAMMAD A

17. Apr. 2022

Best Coch and the way of teaching is that any common person understand it

von Kushal h

7. Okt. 2021

it was very new for me .mam taught it very nicely .good experience for me

von Ismail D

5. Apr. 2021

i really like this course but my workspace does not work well

thank you

von Asmaa A h

7. Juni 2021

I really loved this course and the project was very well explained.

von Yashasvi d

7. Aug. 2021

Very well explained. We can listen as well as execute the program.