Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
443 Bewertungen
113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2 hours long project-based course, you will learn to create a Beautiful, Professional Medical Business Website from scratch using WordPress with free Hosting and Sub-domain. Our goal is to get free hosting, subdomain, and make use of WordPress to create an amazing medical background website. You'll learn to work with themes, plugins, permalinks of WordPress. By the end of this project, you will be able to register for a free subdomain and hosting for your website on 000webhost. You will be able to install WordPress on 000webhost and you will also be able to create an amazing medical website in WordPress. You do not need any programming skills or experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

HS
20. Juli 2021

I learned a lot of things in this beautiful course. The voice and video are so clear and awesome and now I build my own free website for my YouTube channel and got a domain. Thanks to Priya Jha!!

DL
19. Nov. 2021

I learned a lot from this course. It was a nice introduction and refresher into Wordpress and Hostinger. My only con is that one of the quiz had a grammatical error. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 118 Bewertungen für Create a Website Using Wordpress : Free Hosting & Sub-domain

von Okafor S C

7. Jan. 2022

The terms used where simple and the instructor took her time to explain in details some of the concepts with an example.

von Gokulapriyan C B

7. Juli 2021

It is really a good course to enroll, i personally learn a lot from this course to develop a website.

von Veljko R

30. Sep. 2021

Some differents beetween video and real work, but course is preety good. Warm recommendation!

von Hardik S

25. Apr. 2021

Recommend having more detailed content about modifying contents and UI design

von Bermansyah D

27. Dez. 2020

how to create the the website from scratch it will be nice.

von Abhishek S S

13. Mai 2021

Thanks for the amazing content in a single crash course.

von Divya l

13. März 2021

its very useful for me to improve my skills

von Junior S

3. Sep. 2021

It was great . instructions were precise.

von Luis G C M

3. Sep. 2021

Simple and clear introduction.

von Zahwa M A I

21. Aug. 2021

the course is so good

von Mafusi T

8. März 2021

Good practical course

von مصطفي ع

18. Aug. 2021

لا يوجد أي شيء

von Abdullah M

9. Apr. 2021

great course

von Khalid S

3. Aug. 2021

impressive

von sherlock m

6. Feb. 2021

good one

von miriam t

4. Jan. 2022

good

von MAHESH K

25. Dez. 2021

good

von Dharnasi S

23. Okt. 2021

GOOD

von Ajasa D

13. Mai 2021

😒

von Les R

2. März 2021

I started the course, went partway through and paused. The next day I am unable to get back into the website I created. Neither the user name nor the password I used isn't recognized, and requesting a new password doesn't work. I am withdrawing from this course.

von vandana A

15. Apr. 2021

its easy to understand but after the day1 , I could use the course. so I couldn't complete the course.

von Brook D

13. März 2021

The cloud environment is too difficult to follow along with while building a website.

von shobhit p

5. Juli 2021

The quiz is mostly related to video and tutorial rather than the subject itself.

von Nicky G

22. März 2021

course was good expert wordpress was stuck and the were issues