Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
791 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. You’ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SR

24. Okt. 2020

Really trying to build my resume in the graphic design world. What a great basic course to really get you started. Nothing better then a step by step guide to getting you going in the right direction!

EG

18. Aug. 2020

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 185 Bewertungen für Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

von ronaldo f

17. Mai 2021

Good

von Husain A M A T

20. Dez. 2020

good

von Shourav C

2. Sep. 2020

good

von JOSHVA.A

10. Aug. 2020

Good

von Cherry I T

27. Juni 2020

nice

von Anantha P B

26. Juni 2020

awsm

von p s

24. Juni 2020

Good

von tale p

23. Juni 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

17. Juni 2020

nice

von Durgesh K M

4. Juni 2020

Nice

von VERNITA T

4. Jan. 2022

...

von K V S R

22. Mai 2020

yes

von Gustavo C d O

13. Apr. 2022

NA

von Semih K

3. Nov. 2021

x

von PONDARA K

1. Juni 2020

5

von MANIKANTA S

26. Mai 2020

5

von SULTAN A

10. Mai 2020

t

von Jocelyn P

25. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed working on and completing this guided project, but I think it would've been nice if it was a bit longer so that those like me who aren't very familiar with Canva yet could learn about the different features or tools it has some more before actually hopping on the site ourselves and creating brand kits with it. Still, I want to say thank you for helping me learn the basics of what Canva allows us to do and making the project really easy and clear and fun to follow along with!

von Poojani S R J

11. Nov. 2020

This is a very good guided project but one thing I couldn't stand was the presenter's voice. It was very difficult to follow through with her speech, she sounded very bored.

von MD.Ualiur R R

25. Sep. 2020

Please add everything that can be made using canva. With this , this course will be a complete guide to use canva professionally. The course is excellent by the way.

von Pang S Y

25. Juli 2020

It is simple, but i learn about brandkit of Canva which i do not know what is that before i took this course. I also learn how to group a design with many elements.

von Kaustab D

6. Juni 2020

Although most of it was pretty standard stuff, managed to learn a few neat tricks such as saving color palettes and using them for future projects.

von Jofist B S O

7. Sep. 2020

A very descriptive guided project that helps businessman to promote their brand by creating a brand kit using the online platform, CANVA

von Wayne R

3. Feb. 2021

An entry level foundation for those of us with little or no design experience. Now it comes down to us doing the work and practicing.

von TyAnn S R

2. Feb. 2022

Good to have demos, but the Canva website has been changed some and I had to look for a few things. Nice to have demos. Thank you!