Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will learn how to create charts in Microsoft Excel to analyze sales data of a sample company. You will learn how to create PivotTables to assess different aspects of the sales information, and represent the information from the tables as line, bar, and pie charts. When creating the charts, you will learn how to format them so they are easily interpreted and you will then assemble the charts in a dashboard to provide a global picture of the sales data....

Top-Bewertungen

MR

19. Jan. 2022

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

DN

4. Juli 2022

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 59 Bewertungen für Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

von Sónia B

25. Juli 2022

I can't access the file, I tried all the help I found and nothing. It's not the first course I've come across like this, all those that don't provide another way to share the file should be deleted. And it's ridiculous that we can't unsubscribe.

von Megan A

28. Mai 2022

Can't find the files to upload

von Kannan N

26. Juni 2022

Coursera is a such a nice Plat form for Project for free.

But one thing i notice Free courses Cost lot money to get certeficate. So pls consider the Amount in Free course Just for certeficate asking 1000 to 5000 But it's little More. In case you giving the certeficate for 100 to 500 you gate many leades. Because it's create bade Impresion. In out side showing free But inside for certeficate asking 1000's of Rupies.

Thanks

Kannan N

von Rameez A K

27. Juni 2022

I have learn't more than i expected. I can proudly say that Coursera is a great platform for free learning of self development skills. I'm newbie here and i did my first project which was completed successfully.

Thanks Coursera

von tran n

24. Juli 2022

very informative and easy to understand. though I find it hard to practice on the Cloud platform (my online Excel can't convert the result from formulas inserted). A great experience after all.

von Mayank R

19. Jan. 2022

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

von Drousham N

5. Juli 2022

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

von Divya

16. Feb. 2023

GOOD AND HELP FULL COURSE IN DETAILS AND FINANCIAL AID FACILTIES ARE FOR WHO CANT PAY FEES THIS COURSE OF COURSERA IS GOOD AND VALUEABLE

von Carlos A N H

17. Nov. 2022

It is an excellent project which is very enriched in knowledge, very explanatory, didactic and clear in all aspects.

von amr a

22. Nov. 2022

it's very helpful and I enjoyed with it , Now i enable to create. charts and dashboard using google sheets

von tasnim

21. Sep. 2022

It was awesome. I have learned Dashboard creation. Instructor explaiend enough about what was doing.

von johnstone a

7. Feb. 2023

Nice presentation and workings. Really enjoyed learning and truly and amazing experience.

von Pablo A E O

12. Nov. 2022

Thanks, was completely clear and useful, please include a dynamic dashboad.

best regard

von Yenni H

19. Aug. 2022

sangat membantu dalam pekerjaan mengolah data dan membuat tabel dan grafik.

von Khaled F

15. Juli 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆

von salman h

9. Jan. 2023

it was a good course it helped me to gain smart techniques ,

von Daniela H

24. Okt. 2022

Muy buen curso con una guía excelente. Highly recommended.

von HARSH A

10. Apr. 2022

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

von Fadilla S

5. Apr. 2022

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

von Larissa W

15. Dez. 2022

Great instructor and excellent content well explained

von Catherine R M

24. März 2022

Great Instructor, Great Learning Course Materials.

von Sanskar T

3. Okt. 2022

Superb to learn the basics of creating visuals

von Adithyaram K

28. Sep. 2022

As a quick first step this course is wonderful

von Rizwan K

27. Feb. 2023

Very informative and good method of teaching.

von Domingo M

3. März 2023

very easy and understandable insturctions