Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
79 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will learn how to create charts in Microsoft Excel to analyze sales data of a sample company. You will learn how to create PivotTables to assess different aspects of the sales information, and represent the information from the tables as line, bar, and pie charts. When creating the charts, you will learn how to format them so they are easily interpreted and you will then assemble the charts in a dashboard to provide a global picture of the sales data....

Top-Bewertungen

DN

4. Juli 2022

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

KF

14. Juli 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

von Kannan N

26. Juni 2022

Coursera is a such a nice Plat form for Project for free.

But one thing i notice Free courses Cost lot money to get certeficate. So pls consider the Amount in Free course Just for certeficate asking 1000 to 5000 But it's little More. In case you giving the certeficate for 100 to 500 you gate many leades. Because it's create bade Impresion. In out side showing free But inside for certeficate asking 1000's of Rupies.

Thanks

Kannan N

von Rameez A K

27. Juni 2022

I have learn't more than i expected. I can proudly say that Coursera is a great platform for free learning of self development skills. I'm newbie here and i did my first project which was completed successfully.

Thanks Coursera

von tran n

24. Juli 2022

very informative and easy to understand. though I find it hard to practice on the Cloud platform (my online Excel can't convert the result from formulas inserted). A great experience after all.

von Mayank R

19. Jan. 2022

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

von Drousham N

5. Juli 2022

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

von Khaled F

15. Juli 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆

von HARSH A

10. Apr. 2022

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

von Fadilla S

5. Apr. 2022

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

von Catherine R M

24. März 2022

Great Instructor, Great Learning Course Materials.

von javier s

1. Aug. 2022

very well structure, easy to follow up.

von Langton R

15. Juni 2022

Paula presented well

von Ángel G

29. Mai 2022

USEFUL

von 161 T S

9. Aug. 2022

good

von N'GUESSAN Y S

30. Mai 2022

I invite people who plan to quickly set up a dashboard for a company to take this training.

von Sónia B

25. Juli 2022

I can't access the file, I tried all the help I found and nothing. It's not the first course I've come across like this, all those that don't provide another way to share the file should be deleted. And it's ridiculous that we can't unsubscribe.

von M. A

28. Mai 2022

Can't find the files to upload