Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
36 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will be able to complete a financial statement with Microsoft Excel, composed of a transactions page, profit and loss statement, and balance sheet. You will learn how to enter your business transactions and interpret the data presented in the profit and loss statement. You will also learn about the components of a balance sheet and will have a better understanding of how a financial statement can be used to help track and present financial information for your company....
Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Create a Financial Statement using Microsoft Excel

von Ahmed E

1. Juli 2022

Because my purpose was to learn and use it

von SK W A

18. Mai 2022

nice course

von Sanober A

22. Juni 2022

​it was

von Harjinder R

16. Juni 2022

g​ood

von Hasler H

12. Mai 2022

G​ood

von Sartaj G

1. Mai 2022

great

von GLORY O A

22. Apr. 2022

great

von ABDUL R

23. Juni 2022

Good

von Noah C

15. Nov. 2021

This is my second course from Paula. I like her a lot. She covers considerable amount of material in a short amount of time. I acknowledge this is an intermediate course so it moves quicker than her basic formulas and functions intro. Some of the formulas were a little hard to follow at times. I might suggest a bit more review of the sum ifs formula, for example, or perhaps what the excel formula terms (range and criteria and anchoring) mean. That said, I will continue to take more from her!

von Nikita K

30. Juni 2022

It is a great program . It can become more better if the test level is difficult and it would be more better if it has some assigment. It will help to practise as excel is something that need practise. More practise more understanding.

von Aswathy K P

30. Juni 2022

It is a simple course that you would understand with simple language (english). Very well constructed course. Good experience.

von Mohammed N U K

4. Juli 2022

Thanks

von Suraj S R

30. Mai 2022

I dont know why but in the beginning it was said I will, get a certificate but I am not able to find it.