Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Simple Gantt Chart using Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Simple Gantt Chart using Google Sheets von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
52 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a simple Gantt Chart using Google Sheets. You will have a better understanding of how to use this tool to help track and present project schedules. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 von 11 Bewertungen für Create a Simple Gantt Chart using Google Sheets

von Naomi C R L

31. Okt. 2020

This has helped me create a Gantt Chart based on information from a spreadsheet. I used to draw a Gantt Chart the hard way, by counting cells. Thank you for this.

von Analyn B

4. Dez. 2020

Thank you very much!

von Luthfi F I

18. Okt. 2020

Very useful for me.

von Allan A

18. Feb. 2021

greatcoourse

von PODUGU S C

25. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von susan p

7. Dez. 2020

Good

von Muhammad S T

30. Okt. 2020

The course was well presented, but I think only one of the four dependencies are explained.

I would love to take more guided projects like this in the future.

von Adamantini V

24. Jan. 2022

Great work, it could explain a little more about the rest dependencies to be full :)

von RoS*r

30. Jan. 2021

Had some more work to revise on the Timeline.

von Kira M

26. Jan. 2022

If someone with no knowledge of how to make a spreadsheet tried to learn from this, they would be lost. The instructor really failed to explain what different parts of the formulas meant. While I was typing a formula in, the instructor video would just take over my screen. The workspace wouldn't allow me to even use the copy and paste options and the keyboard shortcuts would only work half the time. I couldn't even save the spreadsheet she instructed me to make because the options weren't available. Despite attempting to download the extensions the workspace browser would prompt, it just wouldn't work. If you don't have patience and a basic knowledge of spreadsheets, it might be best to look elsewhere.

von Janice

21. Juli 2021

Moved very quickly and was hard to see the entire sheet most of the time. The words picked up by the microphone and translated to the presentation didn't make sense some times. I'd really need to do another course to really understand the formulas.